Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 123 reviews

961 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (123)
Sort by:
Dian P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 22, 2016
Great hospitality

Great hospitality, excellent service, good location
9.3
It was a pleasure to stay here though we only stayed for 1 night. Great hotel with great location, great hospitality and service too. We didn't try the breakfast. Will come back here if we go back to Macao.
Report this review
Anton S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 26, 2016
Fine stay

The location, the ambience and great sized rooms
9
It was a great stay. Great rooms,nice surroundings and nice ambience. The location was strategically located. There are shopping malls next door.
Report this review
Virginia S. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2016
Ms.

Location and accessibility to shuttle bus no long walk best for oldies.
8
Great and I will stay again either as couple or with families.
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 17, 2016
Hard Rock Hotel

service.
8.3
- better have speaker for Android phone users
Report this review
Teck H. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2016
My relaxed stay at the Hard Rock Hotel, Macau.

Food. They had converted some places at level to a new concept of affordable food paradise called SOHO. The Hard Rock Cafe is stills our favorite place to dine, especially BBQ ribs.
8
Everything was perfect except the pools were closed for renovations during our stay. We were offered Crown Hotel's instead. So, we decided to pass it this time round. Nice hotel to relax with plenty of 'branded' shops around.
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2016
Simple hotel

Ok only.
4.7
Nothing special. Normal four hotel.
Report this review
Fauzan W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Very good hotel

Nice location, nice transportation arrangement and near to shopping and food
7.3
My family really enjoy to stay in Hard Rock Hotel
Report this review
Lydia B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2015
Nice and clean

Clean and strategic location
8
Report this review
Lim P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Amazing stay

Ambiance, Tidy & Friendly
10
Report this review
Yuk K. Families with older children China, October 24, 2015
Excellent Hotel with Rock Star Service

Hard Rock Cafe, Location, in-room amenities
10
We booked one night stay for Bigbang concert, it was only 5-10 mins walking distance to the theater. All staffs are so friendly and helpful. I was so regret to book here only for one night, which i could have enough time to borrow their DJ mixer and of coz Rock Star guitar to play. Last but not least, i would recommend everyone to try their hard rock cafe, the Jumbo Combo snack platters and milk Shake were delicious! i would definitely come back for the next trip to Macau!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1684 reviews Next page
Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - City View SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - City View SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03