Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1325 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1325)
Sort by:
Yan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 19, 2015
Good service quality, good location

Good location, good service quality
7.7
Good location, the room is comfortable, but there is a bad smell in the blanket, please kindly improve this matter,
Tiam J. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Great stay!

Clean and comfortable room, great surrounding environment and helpful staffs
10
It was a great stay and consider to stay longer next trip.
Laurent M. Business travelers France, May 10, 2015
Great hotel

Style, restaurants, location
8
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
Stylish, cozy and convenient location

The room is nice and cozy. Worth the value. Various restaurants to choose from.
10
We stayed at the corner suite. It was cozy and the room setting is very good, really exceed our expectations. There are various restaurants to choose from. Easy to get to the casino.
Clarivel O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
outstanding

rooms are comfortable. staffs are friendly and approachable.
10
Very good.
Joeis L. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2015
Cozy Room & Great Service

Service, Cleanliness, Cozy Room
9.3
Great service and cozy room with necessary equipments provided. Down side is the toilet and bathroom separated that causes inconvenience especially when bathroom is in use when you wanna wash your hand after toilet.
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Rock Star vacation

Entertainment,friendly staff but expensive
6
nice room,feel like rockstar,not many facilities,but expensive price.
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good Stay

Friendly fonrt counter staff (4 May 2015)
7
Friendly staff Free Wifi Free Shuttle bus to Ferry and Airport except NO free drink in hotel room
Juliana L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2015
Friendly & clean!

Friendly, clean & comfort
9
Satisfied
Laurena C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6.3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08