Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hari Piorko Hotel

4775, Main Bazar Pahar Ganj, Near 6 tooti Chowk., Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 277 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Yoshihide F. Solo travelers Japan, August 20, 2015
The availability of Internet is not good.

The price, Location , restaurant
7.7
Without the condirtion and limitation of Wi-fi , this hotel is good. And particularly I want to say, Mandai is reliable person.
Report this review
Bradley J. Couples Australia, August 18, 2015
Surprise construction and below average service.

-
4
Woken to the sound of demolition in room above. After I made a calm inquiry into the noise at the front desk I was told the noise was from the street and no work was on the go in the hotel. At that point Ruble began being brought through reception by several construction workers. Amenities are liveable but the service is base level.
Report this review
Joan M. Solo travelers Spain, August 8, 2015
Hotel was ok but would not repeat

Location, Wifi, Value
6.7
I have been to better 3star hotels in Delhi (even in the same area) for the same value. Room was looking fairly clean but didn't feel that way. It was smelly (humidity) and furniture was quite rusty. Works were being done but that is normal in India.. so I would not underscore it for that.
Report this review
Prabhat K. Business travelers India, May 22, 2015
Basic things like towels were to be asked for.

Cleanliness, food and location
7
One night Ac went out of order. Staff were not helpful though.
Report this review
Jhon M. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Ok hotel - Great Location

location, close to train station, clean
6.3
The Hari Piorko hotel has a good location in Pahar Ganj. Located in busy main bazaar, not far from the train station (ideal to get to/from the airport and to go to Agra). The hotel has a nice and spaceful reception area working 24/7 which is very convenient for late arrivals (which was my case). The room was pretty decent and clean, but I do think that is time to change the linen and towels, they looked a bit old. In general it was a good stay, but I was not happy after my late arrival and I was told that the room that I have might be noisy cause it was facing the street, and politely they asked me to check it and another room that is less noisy (at a higher price) I did it and at the end I decided to keep the room I reserved since the beginning, and just after that I was told that I could not take that room because they found out it had no water (although I saw someone staying there next day) So at the end for my two night stay i had to go to a premium room for 1 night and then move from that to a basic room (which is too much bother for a 2 night stay) I did not appreciate that.
Report this review
Baiba K. Groups Latvia, March 31, 2015
good hotel in perfect location

location, cleanless, food
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times during my group tours. Hotel is perfectly located on main Market street, hotel staff is very kind and helpful, rooms are clean. Breakfast was very tasty.
Report this review
Baiba K. Groups Latvia, March 30, 2015
good hotel

location, cleanless, kindness
8.7
I am staying at this hotel already many times during my small groups visits in Delhi. Hotel is located on main Market street, so around is busy life, staff is very kind and rooms are clean. Also breakfast is vwry good.
Report this review
Satnam G. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
very good

very good
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
good place near railway station

friendly staff nice rooms has elevator
7
Nice would stay again
Report this review
Cassandra W. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
staff need to speak better ENGLISH

Location
7
Our hotel room was very noisy (next to the street) and staff couldn't speak good english so much to the extent that they couldn't understand that my friend had an allergy to wheat/flour (gluten intolerant). They would just say yes when she asked if it had flour and ended up getting quite sick.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04