or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hari Piorko Hotel

4775, Main Bazar Pahar Ganj, Near 6 tooti Chowk., Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shop Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room
Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Semi Deluxe Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Manoj K. Families with older children Australia, November 30, 2014
Good hotel but situated in slum-like locality

Good room and facilities, good staff behavior
6.7
Not bad
Michael G. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
eager young staff, older hotel somewhat overpriced

helpful staff, great good, fish tank in every room - if you like fish
6.7
Quick stay to catch train, 100 metre from main train station in Delhi, close to bazaar. Renovations at hotel right now making everything dusty, that should change by 2015.
Khairunnisa A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Great location

Location was great but the room we booked was deluxe end up they gave us deluxe but not as shown
7.7
Location wise was great at Paharganj but a bit disappointed because I booked through a deluxe room (with the aquarium) on the second day but they gave me a deluxe room but smaller size than the semi deluxe and they even asked me to booked with them with extra.Besides that my stay was great there.
Susaan M. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable , clean and safe

ambiance, cleanliness and free internet
9.3
Pleasant staff, Good access to shopping and the city. Comfortable and clean bedding. Cable tv.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel, good location,,

Hot water, near to shops, and near to railway station
6.3
Very nice and comfortable,
Baiba K. Groups Latvia, March 27, 2014
Very good place to stay

Good location, nice rooms, tasty food
8
I have stayed at this hotel many times going with my travellers to India. This time we came from Varanasi by trian, so it was very easy to get there from railway station.
Rosie L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Centrally located

Near shopping area & train station
6
When we arrived late at night, the front desk clerk placed us in a room type that we didn't pay for. I asked him why place us in a standard room when what i paid was a executive gold room. They gave me a lot of reasons which i knew were all excuses. Since we were tired i settled for that room for the night. The following morning my husband has to go down a lot of times to the front desk to tell them that the room they have given us is not the room we have paid thru Agoda. We have to tell them that we will report this to Agoda if they will not act on it. they transferred us to the executive gold room because of what we have told them. ( I hope it was indeed an executive gold room) .
Robert N. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Comfortable, close to public transportation.

Great breakfast, close to train and metro stations, helpful staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good, ans it was close to the train and metro stations, (walking distance).
Raelee J. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2014
Comfortable, good inner city location,great price

Price, location, comfortable bed
8
Great location in Central Delhi No outside view, making room dark Clean comfortable stay with nice extra touches like fish tank, Easy to organize transport to airport, price fair
Dalvinder S. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Very good

staff
6.3
very comfort but very busy area I think breakfast was very basic need to improve more . When you order the food from restaurant they don't cover and gone cold

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Semi Deluxe RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08