or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hari Piorko Hotel

4775, Main Bazar Pahar Ganj, Near 6 tooti Chowk., Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shop Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room
Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Semi Deluxe Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Susaan M. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable , clean and safe

ambiance, cleanliness and free internet
9.3
Pleasant staff, Good access to shopping and the city. Comfortable and clean bedding. Cable tv.
Susaan M. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
comfortable and satisfying

clean. comfortable. convenient
9.7
Fantastic. Good value and clean room. Nice decor and a good restaurant. Staff were helpful. Fish tank in the room was quirky. Easy access to metro and the city was convenient.
Yoko K. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2013
Close to the metro and railway stations

Covenient location, Good option in Pahar Ganj, Clean room
7.7
Very good option in Pahar Ganj. Easy to move to metro stations and New Delhi station of Indian Railways. Rooms are clean. Restaurant is ok but not serving very quickly.
Samiullah S. Business travelers India, April 27, 2013
Its a nice hotel at reasonable price

Nice staff, comfortable bed, hot water.
7
I loved my stay in hotel, in fact this was one of the best stays i ever had in Delhi. I am very much Thankful to staff especially .Vicky and Ghanesh who are very friendly and take customer service step ahead than their professional responsibilities. Sumit and Ashish where young, bright and handsome men at reception who smile and make your day easy and smooth with their helpful tips. I loved all the cleaning guys among them were Beheem,Shiv Kumar.... I would recommend to improve food in the restaurant and get the extra set of knives please.
Manami K. Business travelers Japan, January 13, 2013
Nice & Clean Hotel in Pahar ganji

Friendly staff & Clean & Comfortable bed
8.3
nice & big desk was great as i was on business trip, big room well furnished, very quiet . no windows for day light but fish in the aquarium entertained me a lot i would stay here again definitely --- only improvement can be food in the restaurant, was a bit too greasy and tasteless. even pot of tea did not taste right,,,not recommended. decor & service of staff in the restaurant was good though,
Restaurant Tip: Brown Bread bakery on the same street serves good breakfast and nice western food all day.
Kiyokazu O. Business travelers Japan, August 2, 2012
Convenient location and clean

Rooftop restaurant
9.7
the hotel is 10 mins walk from the main train station in delhi. i used the hotel as i had an early morning train to catch. the room was clean with functioning ac and wifi.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant on the top of the hotel was rather nice, I thought.
Ramesh A. Business travelers India, July 30, 2012
Spacious hotel with great service.

tariff, spaciousness of rooms, service, location
8.3
Enjoyed my stay. All facilities were at their optimum level. (Except TV which became fuzzy after I checked in and remained like that despite complaining about it).
Shopping Tip: Great place to start shopping in Paharganj area.
Matthias U. Business travelers Germany, April 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

central location
3.3
was great to stay, very polite stuff, clean and good bathroom
Sonoko H. Business travelers Japan, July 11, 2012
よかったです

フレンドリー、ボーイの態度がよい、清潔、wifiが高速
8
部屋でwifiも使え(デラックスルームのみ)、その速度も速くまたインドのホテルにしては珍しくコンセントが全部使えました。部屋の電気を元から消されても 冷蔵庫は働いていたので長期に利用するにはとても便利でした。 部屋で仕事をするので明るい部屋をと言ったら、いろいろ探してくれたり 親切でした。 シャワーも熱いお湯がほとばしるように出て感激でした。 部屋を2回変わって3室過ごしたのですがトイレの水事情(洗浄の)に差があり。 どういうタイプが好きか、あらかじめ言っておくほうがよい。
Sonoko H. Business travelers Japan, July 2, 2012
よかったです

清潔、wifiが高速、フレンドリー
8
部屋でwifiも使え(デラックスルームのみ)、その速度も速くまたインドのホテルにしては珍しくコンセントが全部使えました。部屋の電気を元から消されても 冷蔵庫は働いていたので長期に利用するにはとても便利でした。 部屋で仕事をするので明るい部屋をと言ったら、いろいろ探してくれたり 親切でした。 シャワーも熱いお湯がほとばしるように出て感激でした。 部屋を2回変わって3室過ごしたのですがトイレの水事情(洗浄の)に差があり。 どういうタイプが好きか、あらかじめ言っておくほうがよい。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Semi Deluxe RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04