or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hari Piorko Hotel

4775, Main Bazar Pahar Ganj, Near 6 tooti Chowk., Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shop Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room
Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Semi Deluxe Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (117)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel, good location,,

Hot water, near to shops, and near to railway station
6.3
Very nice and comfortable,
Rosie L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Centrally located

Near shopping area & train station
6
When we arrived late at night, the front desk clerk placed us in a room type that we didn't pay for. I asked him why place us in a standard room when what i paid was a executive gold room. They gave me a lot of reasons which i knew were all excuses. Since we were tired i settled for that room for the night. The following morning my husband has to go down a lot of times to the front desk to tell them that the room they have given us is not the room we have paid thru Agoda. We have to tell them that we will report this to Agoda if they will not act on it. they transferred us to the executive gold room because of what we have told them. ( I hope it was indeed an executive gold room) .
Robert N. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Comfortable, close to public transportation.

Great breakfast, close to train and metro stations, helpful staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good, ans it was close to the train and metro stations, (walking distance).
Raelee J. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2014
Comfortable, good inner city location,great price

Price, location, comfortable bed
8
Great location in Central Delhi No outside view, making room dark Clean comfortable stay with nice extra touches like fish tank, Easy to organize transport to airport, price fair
John D. Couples Ireland, January 29, 2014
Has gone downhill in recent years

Location and price
5.3
I have stayed at the Hari Piorko many times in the last five years (about eight times). At first it was good but the most recent visit was poor - the restaurant is much poorer than it used to be and there was a dead mouse in the eating area. The staff have always been fairly useless but this time they were even worse, they would promise to do things like clean the room or book us a taxi and then not do it, we always asked multiple times and eventually ended up doing it ourselves. It's a shame to see it deteriorating like this as I had good times there in the past.
Anahuac V. Couples Mexico, January 21, 2014
Average hotel, located in Main bazaar

New Delhi train station is less than 5 min walk. Many shops and around. Busy shopping area
7.7
Internet was free but slow as in India, have to get 24 hours coupons everyday from the reception. Toiletries were provided. 10 minutes walk to RK Ashram metro station. New Delhi train station is less than 5 min walk. The downside is that the travel office there gives you more expensive prices, we paid 1300INR for a taxi for free driving for a day (8hrs and 80Km, but you are not told about this), typically they take to the tourist attractions, other people staying in a hostel paid 900INR for the same service. For Indians this hotel is kind of upmarket, so be aware of this. Could be noisy for some people because it is located in the Main bazaar.
Julian D. Couples Belgium, December 27, 2013
dissapointec

none
5.7
pickup from airport was an adventure: the car got broken in the middle of the highway. we arrived 2 hours later to the hotel. there was no room available in the category we had booked, so we were requested to upgrade against cash. the "deluxe" room had no window. the linen and pillows and towels had plenty of strains - with the linen i was not sure (from smell and texture) that it was fresh at all. the room service didnt make the bed nor they changed the towels nor they cleaned the room -- the only thing they did was to spay a chemistry so heavily that i couldnt breath in the night. breakfast was poor and bread was bad. the best were the freshly prepared naans and pancakes (charged extra, but inexpensive). it was alltogether the "perfect" start to our first ever visit to india -- afterwards all hotels were so much bettet!
Johann C. Couples France, October 26, 2013
Good location, great rooms for the price

Room, price, location
8.7
Khong F. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Good location but smells from kitchen

Good location, friendly staff
5.3
The location of the hotel was good, just 15 minutes walk from the New Delhi Yellow Line Metro station or 15 minutes walk from RK Ashram Metro Station. The hotel do not seemed busy and was allocated at room at the end of the hotel where the smells of the kitchen cooking keeps coming into the room. The room was big but dusty as it looked like the room was not occupied for some time. Even the bed was dusty under the covers. Internet was free but slow as in India, have to get 24 hours coupons everyday from the reception. No toiletaries was provided in the bathroom. Breakfast is a fixed 200 rupees excluding taxes buffet with little selection, no variety. There is a nice rooftop restaurant but beware of the mosquitoes during evening time.
Eleanor M. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Good

Location, cleanliness and good staff
7.3
Good, met expectations, good wifi and cable tv. Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Semi Deluxe RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02