Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hari Piorko Hotel

4775, Main Bazar Pahar Ganj, Near 6 tooti Chowk., Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
124 reviews

184 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (124)
Sort by:
Bradley J. Couples Australia, August 18, 2015
Surprise construction and below average service.

-
4
Woken to the sound of demolition in room above. After I made a calm inquiry into the noise at the front desk I was told the noise was from the street and no work was on the go in the hotel. At that point Ruble began being brought through reception by several construction workers. Amenities are liveable but the service is base level.
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
eager young staff, older hotel somewhat overpriced

helpful staff, great good, fish tank in every room - if you like fish
6.7
Quick stay to catch train, 100 metre from main train station in Delhi, close to bazaar. Renovations at hotel right now making everything dusty, that should change by 2015.
Report this review
David W. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel, good location,,

Hot water, near to shops, and near to railway station
6.3
Very nice and comfortable,
Report this review
Rosie L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Centrally located

Near shopping area & train station
6
When we arrived late at night, the front desk clerk placed us in a room type that we didn't pay for. I asked him why place us in a standard room when what i paid was a executive gold room. They gave me a lot of reasons which i knew were all excuses. Since we were tired i settled for that room for the night. The following morning my husband has to go down a lot of times to the front desk to tell them that the room they have given us is not the room we have paid thru Agoda. We have to tell them that we will report this to Agoda if they will not act on it. they transferred us to the executive gold room because of what we have told them. ( I hope it was indeed an executive gold room) .
Report this review
Robert N. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Comfortable, close to public transportation.

Great breakfast, close to train and metro stations, helpful staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good, ans it was close to the train and metro stations, (walking distance).
Report this review
Raelee J. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2014
Comfortable, good inner city location,great price

Price, location, comfortable bed
8
Great location in Central Delhi No outside view, making room dark Clean comfortable stay with nice extra touches like fish tank, Easy to organize transport to airport, price fair
Report this review
John D. Couples Ireland, January 29, 2014
Has gone downhill in recent years

Location and price
5.3
I have stayed at the Hari Piorko many times in the last five years (about eight times). At first it was good but the most recent visit was poor - the restaurant is much poorer than it used to be and there was a dead mouse in the eating area. The staff have always been fairly useless but this time they were even worse, they would promise to do things like clean the room or book us a taxi and then not do it, we always asked multiple times and eventually ended up doing it ourselves. It's a shame to see it deteriorating like this as I had good times there in the past.
Report this review
Anahuac V. Couples Mexico, January 21, 2014
Average hotel, located in Main bazaar

New Delhi train station is less than 5 min walk. Many shops and around. Busy shopping area
7.7
Internet was free but slow as in India, have to get 24 hours coupons everyday from the reception. Toiletries were provided. 10 minutes walk to RK Ashram metro station. New Delhi train station is less than 5 min walk. The downside is that the travel office there gives you more expensive prices, we paid 1300INR for a taxi for free driving for a day (8hrs and 80Km, but you are not told about this), typically they take to the tourist attractions, other people staying in a hostel paid 900INR for the same service. For Indians this hotel is kind of upmarket, so be aware of this. Could be noisy for some people because it is located in the Main bazaar.
Report this review
Julian D. Couples Belgium, December 27, 2013
dissapointec

none
5.7
pickup from airport was an adventure: the car got broken in the middle of the highway. we arrived 2 hours later to the hotel. there was no room available in the category we had booked, so we were requested to upgrade against cash. the "deluxe" room had no window. the linen and pillows and towels had plenty of strains - with the linen i was not sure (from smell and texture) that it was fresh at all. the room service didnt make the bed nor they changed the towels nor they cleaned the room -- the only thing they did was to spay a chemistry so heavily that i couldnt breath in the night. breakfast was poor and bread was bad. the best were the freshly prepared naans and pancakes (charged extra, but inexpensive). it was alltogether the "perfect" start to our first ever visit to india -- afterwards all hotels were so much bettet!
Report this review
Johann C. Couples France, October 26, 2013
Good location, great rooms for the price

Room, price, location
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 287 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03