or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hari Piorko Hotel

4775, Main Bazar Pahar Ganj, Near 6 tooti Chowk., Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shop Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (73)
Sort by:
Hyeran K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 31, 2013
good memory end of travel

vary clean, kindlly staff, near by main road
9.7
Aleksandra K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Average hotel, located in Main bazaar

Room size
6.7
As a solo female traveller I felt insecure around the local area (main bazaar) and would recommend other female travellers to find and spend a bit more money but get a hotel in a safer location. My room was facing the bazaar so it was also extremely noisy 24hrs a day (maybe 1-2 hours quieter during the night). The walls in the hotel were also thin so when the cleaners or other occupants were wondering around at late hours one could hear every single thing. In December the room was cold and the water was barely warm (you need to call reception to switch on a boiler first). Wifi was supposed to work but it didn't so I had to go to an internet café closeby. Staff are friendly but not attentive. I booked a taxi and later passed on a message to the reception to cancel it on my behalf however despite that I was called in the morning when taxi arrived (no money were returned to me). The hotel itself is ok for a short stay but I would not recommend it especially to solo female travellers.
Cindy S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Never going back here!

location, restaurant patio,
5.3
The front desk man barely acknowledged me when I arrived. No greeting at all. I'm not expecting a parade, but at least a hello or looking up from the desk. My room didn't have hot water. I wasn't give an explanation that I have to call down to the front desk to have it turned on. When I called to ask about it, a received a curt "I turn it on now" then a quick hang up. Do I wait? Is someone coming up stairs? What? I call back and another man tells me to turn on the tap for 5-10 minutes for it to heat up. As I'm waiting for it to heat up I noticed the air/con unit is spewing urine scented air into the room. My lungs start burning from the ammonia and the hot water is barely above room temp. I pack up my things and head down the lobby to ask for another room. No apology nothing. I was told "Thats the room you booked." In the room description it said HOT water and didn't mention the piss scented air freshener in the corner. The only other room they had was 350 rupees more. I'm stuck - I'm forced to pay or loose my initial booking money. ugh The new room is large and has hot water along with a fish tank. However, there is NO WINDOW in this room. I'm paying almost 1600 rupees for a room with NO WINDOW in PaharGanj? I check out the next morning. The nice things about the place - the restaurant patio overlooking the street. The food was good - nothing great, nothing bad. I saw the staff arguing with another customer about an incorrect order. She didn't get what she asked for, and this was her fault and she had to pay for it. It makes no sense. This isn't a cultural thing either, it's a service issue.
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
Comfortable room but no hot water to shower

Clean, comfortable room, near train station, busy shopping area
5.3
Breakfast buffet is a bust. Disappointed no hot water shower.
Ben E. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
Large clean rooms, good food

Food, room size, price
9
Large, clean room with marble floor. Staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurant is excellent. Highly recommended.
Kayla M. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Comfortable with everything you need

Friendly staff, everything you need at the hotel and clean
8.7
The area is very busy but close to transport and shops. The hotel has everything you need. A restaurant and bar onsite as well as room service. There's wifi (although this wasn't working for the first two days), laundry service and even a massage centre downstairs which was worth a visit. The only downside was that my room didn't have a window/natural light. Perhaps you could request a front room which I'm sure would have a window looking out to Main Bazaar. All round a comfortable stay.
Suzan B. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
Central location to markets and bus station

clean and central in convenient part of town if you are going to take the bus or shop at markets
8.7
Little noisy at night but good location to come and go from.
Caroline D. Solo travelers Ireland, May 29, 2013
convenient clean affordable

cleanliness privacy decor
8.3
This hotel is one of the better ones at an affordable price with privacy and air con.. very convenient for the traveller as close to the station. Staff are friendly and helpful. rooms and linen very clean. very good hotel
Jenavieve B. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2013
Pretty good, but bargain for a better price!

Internet, big bed, clean
7.7
Bent S. Solo travelers Denmark, March 30, 2013
Fun and pleasent stay.

Staff, Topgarden and location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RooftopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Semi Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05