Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hari Piorko Hotel

4775, Main Bazar Pahar Ganj, Near 6 tooti Chowk., Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (86)
Sort by:
Jhon M. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Ok hotel - Great Location

location, close to train station, clean
6.3
The Hari Piorko hotel has a good location in Pahar Ganj. Located in busy main bazaar, not far from the train station (ideal to get to/from the airport and to go to Agra). The hotel has a nice and spaceful reception area working 24/7 which is very convenient for late arrivals (which was my case). The room was pretty decent and clean, but I do think that is time to change the linen and towels, they looked a bit old. In general it was a good stay, but I was not happy after my late arrival and I was told that the room that I have might be noisy cause it was facing the street, and politely they asked me to check it and another room that is less noisy (at a higher price) I did it and at the end I decided to keep the room I reserved since the beginning, and just after that I was told that I could not take that room because they found out it had no water (although I saw someone staying there next day) So at the end for my two night stay i had to go to a premium room for 1 night and then move from that to a basic room (which is too much bother for a 2 night stay) I did not appreciate that.
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
good place near railway station

friendly staff nice rooms has elevator
7
Nice would stay again
Cassandra W. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
staff need to speak better ENGLISH

Location
7
Our hotel room was very noisy (next to the street) and staff couldn't speak good english so much to the extent that they couldn't understand that my friend had an allergy to wheat/flour (gluten intolerant). They would just say yes when she asked if it had flour and ended up getting quite sick.
Takeharu Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2015
Possible to stay comfortably

clean
7.3
Nothing special just normal
Joel C. Solo travelers Israel, January 18, 2015
good hotel

location effective staff
7.3
Emily B. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2014
Comfortable stay at Hari Piorko

rooms, restaurant, location
7.3
Our stay at Hari Piorko was good and made our first time trip to Delhi that much better! Staff were very accommodating and helpful, rooms were comfortable and clean and the restaurant was fantastic! The breakfast buffet is definitely worth it and the manager of Fire and Ice is incredibly friendly. Overall a good experience and I would suggest people stay here!
Khairunnisa A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Great location

Location was great but the room we booked was deluxe end up they gave us deluxe but not as shown
7.7
Location wise was great at Paharganj but a bit disappointed because I booked through a deluxe room (with the aquarium) on the second day but they gave me a deluxe room but smaller size than the semi deluxe and they even asked me to booked with them with extra.Besides that my stay was great there.
Hyeran K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 31, 2013
good memory end of travel

vary clean, kindlly staff, near by main road
9.7
Aleksandra K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Average hotel, located in Main bazaar

Room size
6.7
As a solo female traveller I felt insecure around the local area (main bazaar) and would recommend other female travellers to find and spend a bit more money but get a hotel in a safer location. My room was facing the bazaar so it was also extremely noisy 24hrs a day (maybe 1-2 hours quieter during the night). The walls in the hotel were also thin so when the cleaners or other occupants were wondering around at late hours one could hear every single thing. In December the room was cold and the water was barely warm (you need to call reception to switch on a boiler first). Wifi was supposed to work but it didn't so I had to go to an internet café closeby. Staff are friendly but not attentive. I booked a taxi and later passed on a message to the reception to cancel it on my behalf however despite that I was called in the morning when taxi arrived (no money were returned to me). The hotel itself is ok for a short stay but I would not recommend it especially to solo female travellers.
Cindy S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Never going back here!

location, restaurant patio,
5.3
The front desk man barely acknowledged me when I arrived. No greeting at all. I'm not expecting a parade, but at least a hello or looking up from the desk. My room didn't have hot water. I wasn't give an explanation that I have to call down to the front desk to have it turned on. When I called to ask about it, a received a curt "I turn it on now" then a quick hang up. Do I wait? Is someone coming up stairs? What? I call back and another man tells me to turn on the tap for 5-10 minutes for it to heat up. As I'm waiting for it to heat up I noticed the air/con unit is spewing urine scented air into the room. My lungs start burning from the ammonia and the hot water is barely above room temp. I pack up my things and head down the lobby to ask for another room. No apology nothing. I was told "Thats the room you booked." In the room description it said HOT water and didn't mention the piss scented air freshener in the corner. The only other room they had was 350 rupees more. I'm stuck - I'm forced to pay or loose my initial booking money. ugh The new room is large and has hot water along with a fish tank. However, there is NO WINDOW in this room. I'm paying almost 1600 rupees for a room with NO WINDOW in PaharGanj? I check out the next morning. The nice things about the place - the restaurant patio overlooking the street. The food was good - nothing great, nothing bad. I saw the staff arguing with another customer about an incorrect order. She didn't get what she asked for, and this was her fault and she had to pay for it. It makes no sense. This isn't a cultural thing either, it's a service issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Roof TopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03