or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hari Piorko Hotel

4775, Main Bazar Pahar Ganj, Near 6 tooti Chowk., Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Shop Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (37)
Sort by:
Baiba K. Groups Latvia, March 27, 2014
Very good place to stay

Good location, nice rooms, tasty food
8
I have stayed at this hotel many times going with my travellers to India. This time we came from Varanasi by trian, so it was very easy to get there from railway station.
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, February 7, 2014
Safe and nice hotel

safe, convenient, multi-services
6.7
Hotel is clean, staffs are friendly, location is good
Cedric C. Groups France, February 3, 2014
Budget hotel with good location

Budget, Breakfast, Location
7.3
Club Room for 3 adults were not best in class in this hotel (noise from street and room sometimes cold), but given to the price, it is acceptable. Staff and Breakfast were very good.
Neveille B. Groups India, January 11, 2014
Very entertaining.

Location, price and service
8
Was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and well informed about things a tourist looks for.
Grace N. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
In mid of main bazaar

Nearby central location. Many shops around. comes with travel and tour arrangement counter
4.7
OK for one night. Difficult to find/ in mid of main bazaar.
Laura A. Groups United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Good location with helpful staff

Clean, great staff, near metro
8.3
Great location in Paharganj, 10 minutes walk to metro. Good selection of restaurants around the hotel, the area is lively. The room itself was clean with clean bathroom and air-con. There was also a bolt lock on the inside for extra security. The staff were very helpful and brought us bottled water immediately in the middle of the night when my friend fell ill. The staff also advised us of restaurants and organised our early morning taxi to the airport. The only downside was how noisy the room was at night due the nature of the main bazaar being very lively.
Olga L. Groups Ireland, April 10, 2013
An Oasis in Pahar Ganj

Location, food, bed
7
I have stayed here twice and both stays were pleasant experiences. This is a reliable hotel in Pahar Ganj with comfortable beds and good food in the rooftop restaurant. Staff are helpful and efficient.
Nur H. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Great and convenient hotel

Close proximity with train station, good for value and friendly helpful staff
8.7
we first pick this hotel based on the proximity to the train station. fortunelty we got more than what we are looking for. the hotel people are very friendly and helpful. always greet us with a smile and always around to help us with our directions and negotiate a reasonable price for our transportation. we enjoy our short stay there and will have no doubt of choosing the same hotel if we ever return to delhi!
Hotel Feature Tip: The train is just 5 minutes walk. Ask the staff at the counter for help, they are always on the ready to serve you with a smile.
Hsiangchi C. Groups Taiwan, February 3, 2013
Wrong room type

near new delhi railway station and metro
5.7
booked a delux room but got a normal bad and small room....manager apologized and offeted to change to their manager's living room....due to only an overnight stay so i didn't change....but please be aware to get a right room when check-in
Frediani A. Groups France, January 28, 2013
Very nice hotel, good location

Good location, clean
7.3
Very nice hotel, well located. Close to main bazaar, and nearby attractions and train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Gold RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ShopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RooftopHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHari Piorko Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Semi Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02