or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haridra Resort & Spa

No 921, Parallel Road, Pohaddaramulla, Wadduwa, Wadduwa Beachfront, Wadduwa/Kalutara, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Ocean Suite Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Garden Suite Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Deluxe Suite Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Deluxe Room Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Deluxe Bathroom Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Balcony View Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Living Area Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Plunge Pool Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Plunge Pool Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Plunge Pool Area Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Bar Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Dining Room Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Dining Room
Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Restaurant Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Dining Room Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Interior Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Lobby Area Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - View from Lobby Area Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Pool Area Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Spa Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Swimming Pool Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Swimming Pool Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Swimming Pool Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Pool Area View Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - View from the Pool
Area: Wadduwa Beachfront Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Dinesh P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 1, 2013
I recommend an ocean view room

Friendly staff, very clean, good food
10
Everything was perfect. Nothing to complain.
Malin R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 30, 2013
Excellent

Excellent place to relax away from the city. Clean beach
9
The road leading to the hotel needs improving. Staff were excellent. This is one hideout away from the city that offers complete relaxation.
Nadiya I. Couples Sri Lanka, June 24, 2013
it was nice and relaxing, but the food was bad.

relaxing atmosphere, nice big rooms, friendly staff
6.3
Min C. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
More activities would be good

Right by the ocean, but not pretty beach. Large swimming pool
5.7
We cut our stay short in this hotel as there is absolutely nothing to do other than a beach and a swimming pool.
Teong H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Ocean View Stay

Room with ocean view. Clean and beautiful beach just outside of the hotel. Large and beautiful room with two levels.
8
My family and I stayed two nights at this very new and beautiful beach hotel. The hotel is located next to the beach and we enjoyed playing with the waves in the late afternoon. The beach is very clean and there were lots of waves too. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was simply huge. The beds were very comfortable and I slept very well here. The hotel location is quite isolated, but we had a van and a driver with us so it was not a problem for us to get in and out when we wanted to.
Anibal C. Couples Portugal, March 30, 2013
Excellent

Room view, quietness and room facilities
7.7
Excellent staying loved every moment of it, the food
Mario M. Solo travelers Italy, March 6, 2013
Very relaxing

Friendly and attentive service, room size, not crowded
6
Muzreen F. Couples Sri Lanka, February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel but no entertainment

Rooms are great
6.7
Not worth for the amount of money spent..the food was not upto standard and the buffet was of no variety.so disappointed that we chose to spend our long vacation here with our friends and we will not recommend the hotel to anyone.
Gabriele Z. Couples Germany, February 22, 2013
excellent hotel

great service, calm place, friendly and helpfull staff
8.3
we have spend 2 nights in this very well cared hotel, the ocean view room was wonderfull expect the room we had in the downstairs as a "living room" which was not usefull for us cause the furnitures was not suitable. means there was no sofa in the mean of a sofa to sit on but it was a building from few chairs... also the indoor dining which we took was prepared on a little desk and there was no suitable chairs to this desk, so that we ate, sitting next to each others with 2 different chairs at a desk to have the dinner... the restaurant itself is nice and meals really excellent. thanks to all the staff, all was friendly and helpfull always...
Hotel Feature Tip: A very nice place to relax and turn down...
Kristaan C. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
A long long way to go before it's a Jetwing

Pool , view , sun facing
4.7
On arrival we were not greeted at all. When we finally spoke to someone, they were rude and told us our room was fully booked. They said they would upgrade us. When we arrived at our 'upgraded' room we were shocked. It looked like it was still being renovated. The layout was poor and it was tucked away in a corner. We complained and eventually were given the room we requested. This room was much nicer, but there was no hot water. The manager did try and rectify it, but we went a night without showers. We were offered no compensation. There are also, as in some other reviews, Beach boys that harass and stare at you all day. I would not stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Hotel exteriorHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Ocean SuiteHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion SuiteHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion SuiteHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Garden SuiteHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Deluxe SuiteHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Deluxe RoomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Deluxe Suite BathroomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Deluxe BathroomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Balcony ViewHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Living AreaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Plunge Pool Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Plunge PoolHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Mansion Suite Plunge Pool AreaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - BarHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Dining RoomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Dining RoomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - RestaurantHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Dining RoomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Interior Haridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Lobby AreaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - View from Lobby AreaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Pool AreaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - SpaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Swimming PoolHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Swimming PoolHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Swimming PoolHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Pool Area ViewHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - View from the PoolHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Pool AreaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Pool Side ViewHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Sunbeds by the PoolHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Sunbeds by the PoolHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Reception AreaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Exterior View of HotelHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - View from the VerandaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Exterior ViewHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Garden ViewHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Exterior ViewHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Balcony/TerraceHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - BathroomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - BathroomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - BathroomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - BathroomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - EntranceHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Fitness RoomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Guest RoomHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - InteriorHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Swimming PoolHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - LobbyHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - SpaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - SpaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - SpaHaridra Resort & Spa Wadduwa/Kalutara - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04