or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Bed and Bakery

509 Moo3 Tammalang, City Center, Koh Lipe, Thailand 91000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior Balcony Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior Balcony Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior Balcony Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior Balcony Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior
Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Family Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Family Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Family Room Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Bathroom Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Bathroom Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior - Bathroom
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Andrea C. Couples Italy, February 24, 2015
near walking street

location clean room free water
6.7
Clean rooms. Every day at least two bottles of water for free. Air conditioner hot shower and close to walking street. Confortable and not so expensive as many resorts or bungalow in ko lipe are
Chun S. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Far from pattaya beach

Bed is bigger than a normal king size bed
6.7
it is near to sunrise beach but far from pattaya beach. everytime u need to cross the whole shopping street to arrive at the beach. However, the hotel is reasonably clean and spacious.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Bad experience on shower

Good location , friendly staff , value for money
6.7
No kettle and refrigerator and complimentary coffee , the water pressure in bathroom are bad .
Shamsul M. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Simple yet safe

Safe in the room, location, clean
7.3
Lars H. Couples Sweden, February 1, 2015
Cosy but very small room

Location
5.7
The stay was ok but not more. Very small room without any furniture. No refrigerator in room. Very little place to put your belongings. Safe in room good. No balcony. Window only to corridor.
Lisa S. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Overpriced for such a basic room

The location is great, right near to the main walking street and both main beaches. It was very clean. Staff were pleasant.
6.3
I thought the location was good if you want to be central to everything, although the island is tiny so it's easy to access most places within a few minutes. It had a lovely local market outside too. The cafe was never very full but did have some nice pastries, coffee wasn't great. Our room was a Cappuccino room which was very small and no outside area like a balcony, ( up grade to a Latte room) if you want that. The bathroom smelt of old sewers for the entire stay which wasn't pleasant. It was just too expensive for such a basic room. We checked other beautiful places right on the beach and they were much cheaper. It was like back packing accomodation but 6 times the price.
Esther D. Couples Netherlands, January 22, 2015
Walking distance of the walking street

Close to the walking Street, friendly staff, good price
9.3
We really enjoyed or stay. Especially because we were so close to the walking Street. The rooms were cleaned every day and for just sleeping was just enough for us. We really had a great meal at the little indian in the street of the hotel. We actually went all the nights there. Highly recommend the chicken curry with garlic naan bread. Also there samosa was really great. Would stay here next time we go to Lipe
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Noise issues needs urgent attention!

Staff!
6.3
Noise issue affected our sleep so our stay, stayed here before in capacinno room, stayed this time in latte with balcony, mistake as noise from motor bikes too much, however the whole block was affected in the night by periodic machine vibration waking us up regualry in the night, probably from the on site bakery! Questioned staff about it but got the traditional sweet blank smile, meaning can't do anything about it or didn't understand, so pointless to pursue it! Rooms very clean, staff are sweet in their defense, however the noise issue affected our stay and needs to be put right, so for this it made the place bad value!! Overpriced! Also communal areas not very clean, windows also never cleaned, again that's a management issue as the cleaners were good in the Room, so no criticism of them, I question the greedy Owners. This means on my return I will not be staying there again!!
Soon Y. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
cozy and convenient

simple, cozy and convenient
8
It's a boutique hotel with all necessity in the room (tv, safe, towels, hair dryer n etc). It was located near to both sunrise beach n walking beach. Most of the restaurants r located along the walking street. I would recommend to stay here to those who r travelling on own.
Eng G. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
pleasant stay for 4d3n

clean, good location near to sunrise beach and friendly staff.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh LipeHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Guest RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior BalconyHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior Harmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior BalconyHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior BalconyHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior BalconyHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - SuperiorHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Family RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Family RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Family RoomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - BathroomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - BathroomHarmony Bed and Bakery Koh Lipe - Superior - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harmony Bed and Bakery, Koh Lipe

AS-AGWEB-3B08