Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Front View Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Family Room
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PM Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Chi T. Couples China, December 14, 2012
Good value

With breakfast
8.7
Good value. Clean and tidy room with air conditioner. Good location. It takes 5 to 10 minutes to the beach.
Benjamin A. Couples France, December 14, 2012
nice hotel

the swimming pool
8.3
nice moments in this hotel, a nice view on the swimming pool, the personel very kind, a big room , all is clean
Chi T. Couples China, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Clean, small but nice pool, served with breakfast
9
The hotel is clean and with a good garden view. The location is quite good. It takes 5 to 10 min to go to the beach. The staff is nice. The only bad thing is the water for shower is salty.
Chi T. Couples China, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff and good location
8.7
Clean and tidy room with good air con. The garden view is good though the pool is small. . The staff is nice and helpful. The location is good. It takes 5 to 10 minute to the beach
Jasmin E. Couples Sweden, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel with pool, minutes away from beachfront

Pool and staff!
8
Owner was welcoming us upon arrival, very nice Swedish man. Room was great and right next to their pool. Friendly and very helpful staff! Beach easily accessable, few minute walk (short cut from their hotel garden.) Only thing we didnt like was te breakfast, they should offer fresh fruit and juice, as they have access to it everywhere on the island, not canned fruit or concentrated juice as we got.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get a driver and enjoy a day trip to chocolate hills, tarsier monkeys, hanging bridge and beautiful waterfalls, was great! also try a beach day trip, the sales people at the beach are annoying but the trip gives you a great snorkelling experience and a beautiful stop on the virgin island, its worth the money (bargain!)
Topher W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Harmony at Harmony

The pool is awesome
7.7
Free filipino breakfast is great. The hotel is beautiful with every room facing the pool. Rooms dont have coffee and tea making facilities, which sucks, but no huge drama. I was in an upper room, balcony was good to sit and relax, but you end up in conversations with your neighbours... not a problem, i talk to everyone :) This hotel is in the same place as Lost Horizons Annexe (literally) but once inside the complex, you are not reminded of it. Its a short walk to the beach, and in a totally safe location. I would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Eat down the beach, theres plenty of choice. Just take the free breakfast here and then start your day about 10am
Jason V. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Best service possible

swimming pool and bar, food, customer service
9.7
what a great place to stay.. clean, friendly, most hospitable place i have stayed at.. every one made you feel so welcome,like you where part of the family..people went way out of there way to make my trip most enjoyable stay ever,, every one so happy from car drivers to security guards all so polite and helpful.
Travel tip: stay on the island it self of bohol.. fantastic best beaches and nightlife.
Damon B. Families with young children Australia, December 2, 2012
Best place I have stayed and the friendliest staff

Great pool, Great Staff and Great Location
9.7
What can I say? the joint is great, beautifully presented, the staff could not do enough for you, the plce was far enough from the beach to hear no noise but only a 5 minute walk away from all the action. The door is closed at about 10 so only guests are allowed in after that time. The place has everything going for it. Great pool,great service definately want to go back 1 day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place, great food whatever country you from
Melanie C. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2012
New hotel with very frienldy staff

new and very clean hotel
9.7
All the staff offer excellent service. The hotel is very new and we really enjoyed our stay. the whole hotel smells so clean unlike the other bohol hotel i stayed which already had very rusty and smoke scent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are many places to check out in bohol - loboc river, tarsiers, old churches, chocolate hills. good to avail of a guided tour so that you can appreciate the trip more.
Ruby S. Groups United States of America, November 27, 2012
Friendly, quiet & clean

Friendly, accomodating & helpful staff
7.7
Our researvation was for 2 standard rooms. My husband & I treated my sister & her son to this vacation. When we checked in, the staff accomodated us by finding rooms next to each other. The standard room was surprisingly roomy. The room was kept clean except for the bathroom sink area where mold was starting to develop. The bed & pillows were comfortable. The bed cover/blanket however, was a little short so that our feet would be exposed. We had to improvise by turning it the other way so we can get the length to cover our feet. But that also means we have to sleep very close to each other. We enjoyed the pool. It was a decent size compared to the neighboring hotels. The distance to the beach was about 10 minutes walk thru dirt road but there wasn't much to look forward at the beach. It was rocky and had a lot of seaweed. There were too many vendors trying to sell stuff. Some where a little too persistent and started to get annoying. Fortunately for us, we had a few activities scheduled, so we just stayed away from the beach. The pool at the hotel was perfect for us to relax after the day's activity. All in all, our stay at the Harmony was relaxing, serene and comfortable. All of their staff, from the Front Desk (Jema) to the lady that serves us breakfast in the morning to the Security Guard was very friendly & helpful.
Restaurant Tip: There's not a lot of place to eat around the area. The cook at the Harmony Hotel cooks dinner only when he feels like it, so we ended up having dinner regularly at the hotel across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Front ViewHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Family RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PMHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcony/TerraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntranceHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C07