Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Reception Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Facilities Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Facilities Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 705 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
James C. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
very relaxing

very clean, staff freindly and helpfull
8.3
very good value for money, staff were excellent and they organised tours for us around the island, snorkelling etc!! Rooms are very big and the toilets actually work :), very clean and comfortable
Report this review
Camille C. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Amazing

Location, room and ambiance
8
They upgraded our room to a family room and it's a lot bigger and spacious. I appreciate their fast response to our request. Though for the food that they prepared for us to be packed going to our dolphin watching and island hoping tour wasn't that good. It was ham and cheese sandwich and bread is not good. But i appreciate their help and hospitality.
Report this review
Geoffrey B. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Staff were excellent

close to beach, quiet, freindly
9.3
Had a great stay at Harmony. My new wife and I arrived very early morning to find they had upgraded our standard room to a family room. And thoughtfully, had turned on the aircon prior to our arrival. We found the hotel very clean and the staff efficient, friendly and always ready to help. Daytrips and tours to all the popular tourist spots can be organised easily through the hotel. The hotel is well situated for Alona beach, only 3 or 4 minutes walk away but far enough to be quiet at night. One nice thing about the beach here compared to Boracay - and it does compare - is that the tour vendors do not make a nuisance of themselves, one 'no thanks' is usually enough! Eating is not limited to the hote, there are several eating places close by outside the hotel and more than enough along the beach. Would definitely recommend Harmony hotel if you like to be close to the beach but like your quiet evenings.
Report this review
Sasha C. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2013
Great middle-of-the-road Hotel

- The staff were friendly, the pool was refreshing and there was space enough to lay around it.
6
Harmony Hotel was a nice place to stay if there is a good rate or deal on a room. Agoda listed that some rooms do not include breakfast, but they all do, which gives you a few choices between local and international cuisine. The bathroom was a bit dirty, but did the trick - just don't go expecting Western-style cleanliness. The path to/from the beach is guarded by a security person and I found it was well lit, so I never felt unsafe or unstable on the gravel road at all (contrary to some other reviews I read). The fact the hotel was away from the beach was perfect - not too far, not too close.
Report this review
Dmitry P. Solo travelers Russia, April 30, 2013
My first 6 days on Phillipines

Room, pool and hospitality
9
Everything was very nice except wireless network quality. It was 10 kb/s max and very unstable. As I was going to work remotely from this hotel, it was a serious problem for me. Everything else was just awesome.
Report this review
Qiong W. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2013
价钱合理,环境还不错,里海边很近,性价比比较高

早餐不错,酒店内有游泳池环境不错
8
Report this review
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
very nice and relaxing

location,service,quiet
10
Report this review
Jeongwon K. Couples South Korea, April 22, 2013
i like this hotel

location , clean, breakfast
6.3
Report this review
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
close to alona beach

nice pool,close to beach,near to restaurants
7
Report this review
Wayne F. Couples New Zealand, April 9, 2013
Nice hotel near the beach

Close to beach, nice rooms with balcony and friendly staff
8.7
I like the hotel as it is only 4-5 mins from Alona beach but relatively quiet. The staff are relatively young but very helpful. I have stayed elsewhere on Alona and this was much better value
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel Panglao IslandHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor BathroomHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02