or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Teresa K. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2013
Comfortble and Relax Stay

Large space, Cleanlness, Quiet location but very near the activity centers and the beach
7
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Good location, close to bars + restaurants + beach

Good for children and families, especially the pool, not too far from bars + restaurants + beach,
7.3
Mario B. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Very friendly people my first impression

Plenty of rooms space
10
We commend everyone that makes our stay a pleasant one. Keep up the good work and hope to see you next time we visit Bohol. God bless.
Qun B. Families with young children China, February 20, 2013
fair

fair, band food
5.7
Xin X. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
peaceful hotel, 10 mins to go to the beach

peaceful surroundings, large room and comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
6.7
Nicolas L. Families with young children France, February 16, 2013
Nice Hotel, good location

Location
3.3
Hotel staff is quite nice, location of hotel a little bit off the beach (5 mins) which is good, as you really can relax there and very easy to go to the beach as well. The swimming pool makes it great if you dont want to go to the beach again after kids' nap. But they were not able to provide baby coat!!
Travel tip: Of course Chocolate Hill, Tarsiers, butterfly farm are good. Lunch on the river is not that nice (people rushing for food on the boat). Dolphin watch is over priced as you see them from quite far away, the boat engine is terribly noisy (x 30 - 40 boats!), snorkeling on the island after that is nice but way too expensive (more than 20USD!!), and virgin isalnd, nothing special I think.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Quite Location yet close to everything

Pool, Breakfast, Room size
8
Joseph B. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Pleasant quiet hotel

Friendly staff, good food and good quality rooms
8.3
We stayed at Harmony hotel for 1 week and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The food at the hotel was decent and well priced but I wish the breakfast was larger and had more choice. The rooms were very clean and remade daily. The pool and gardens are nice but fairly small. Would gladly stay again.
Edgar O. Couples Ireland, January 30, 2013
Nice hotel but poor value

Spacious rooms and pleasant surroundings
7.3
This was a pleasant hotel. Rooms were spacious, bed comfortable, wifi and TV - though you don't get flat screen in standard rooms. Free breakfast good, and bbq at night good value. Scenic view of pool and surroundings from your room window. Short walk to the beach and the main action. Yet despite that it was a bit expensive for the price- booked on Agoda. Better if you go there to book somewhere just for one night, then check around as there are many hotels there - its like a miny Borakay.
Edgar O. Couples Ireland, January 30, 2013
Nice hotel but bad value

Scenic surroundings
7.3
We stayed here for three nights. I booked the hotel for ourselves and another couple. We liked the place but found it too expensive. We should have just gone there and checked out whats available as there were so many hotels around . It was by far the most expensive place in the Vasayas we stayed in on our two week trip. It was worth about half the price we paid. Everything was okay - except the price !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02