or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Front View Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Family Room
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PM Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Damon B. Families with young children Australia, December 2, 2012
Best place I have stayed and the friendliest staff

Great pool, Great Staff and Great Location
9.7
What can I say? the joint is great, beautifully presented, the staff could not do enough for you, the plce was far enough from the beach to hear no noise but only a 5 minute walk away from all the action. The door is closed at about 10 so only guests are allowed in after that time. The place has everything going for it. Great pool,great service definately want to go back 1 day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place, great food whatever country you from
Melanie C. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2012
New hotel with very frienldy staff

new and very clean hotel
9.7
All the staff offer excellent service. The hotel is very new and we really enjoyed our stay. the whole hotel smells so clean unlike the other bohol hotel i stayed which already had very rusty and smoke scent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are many places to check out in bohol - loboc river, tarsiers, old churches, chocolate hills. good to avail of a guided tour so that you can appreciate the trip more.
Ruby S. Groups United States of America, November 27, 2012
Friendly, quiet & clean

Friendly, accomodating & helpful staff
7.7
Our researvation was for 2 standard rooms. My husband & I treated my sister & her son to this vacation. When we checked in, the staff accomodated us by finding rooms next to each other. The standard room was surprisingly roomy. The room was kept clean except for the bathroom sink area where mold was starting to develop. The bed & pillows were comfortable. The bed cover/blanket however, was a little short so that our feet would be exposed. We had to improvise by turning it the other way so we can get the length to cover our feet. But that also means we have to sleep very close to each other. We enjoyed the pool. It was a decent size compared to the neighboring hotels. The distance to the beach was about 10 minutes walk thru dirt road but there wasn't much to look forward at the beach. It was rocky and had a lot of seaweed. There were too many vendors trying to sell stuff. Some where a little too persistent and started to get annoying. Fortunately for us, we had a few activities scheduled, so we just stayed away from the beach. The pool at the hotel was perfect for us to relax after the day's activity. All in all, our stay at the Harmony was relaxing, serene and comfortable. All of their staff, from the Front Desk (Jema) to the lady that serves us breakfast in the morning to the Security Guard was very friendly & helpful.
Restaurant Tip: There's not a lot of place to eat around the area. The cook at the Harmony Hotel cooks dinner only when he feels like it, so we ended up having dinner regularly at the hotel across the street.
John K. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Nice hotel in quieter part of Alona

A good place to stay to avoid hustle and bustle of Alona, yet all the restaurants and the beach are just a few steps away.
8
Had a great Boholiday staying at the Harmony in a 1st floor room. Nice breakfast setting over looking pool. Hotels airport transfers worked well. 600 pesos each way. Building works next door. They were quiet for builders while we were there.
Kai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
Nice Beach and good diving place

Near the beach, convenience, reasonable price
6
Catherine R. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Well located hotel with friendly service!

Very inexpensive for nice rooms
7.3
We again enjoyed our stay at Harmony hotel. Inexpensive but nice rooms, free full breakfast, and just a few minutes walk to the beach. Swimming pool was clean and staff were very friendly. Shuttle to the airport is the normal rate of P600/van.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wait and barter for a tour after you arrive at the airport or seaport. Prices are much cheaper than prearranged tours.
Leny P. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2012
One of the best places to stay in Panglao

Comfortable beds and courteous staff
9.3
The hotel has a homey feel and we immediately felt welcome the moment we arrived at the lobby of the hotel. Check-in was smooth and we were led by the person in the lobby to our room. Room was spacious and the beds were clean and comfortable. Staff were always in bright and happy faces whenever you passed by. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we will definitely go back and spend a longer time in this hotel.
Ricky S. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2012
Nice clean hotel with friendly helpful staff

Close to beach and main road restaraunts
7.3
This hotel is very well maintained. The staff are friendly, helpful and have no problem giving advice and arranging tours etc , very quickly too. The actual grounds and pool are kept beautifully. The restaurant is nice but only seems to open for breakfast. The breakfast is tasty and filling but not much of a choice. The actual rooms are average, a bit dated but clean and spacious. The room is cleaned daily and each room has a nice big balcony that overlooks the pool. On the downside the Wifi wasn't great. The signal on one was strong but didn't really work, the other was better but only if you went out on the balcony. The hotel is kinda between the beach and main road. There is a short cut to the beach but I wouldn't use it at night, its dark down a muddy road and a steep set of stairs. There are loads of places to eat on the main road which is 2 minutes walk. When u get to the main road on the left is a pizza shop, right next to that is where u will buy the best, tastiest bbq chicken in Bohol. Its cheap and there's a lot of choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For 1500 PHP we hired a boat for the day. t was a short walk to the beach and then off to the islands. We went snorkelling (add 1000 PHP for 2) but it was fantastic. Water was so clear and there were so many fish and coral to see. Not many other tourists around. If you want to stay for lunch they will do that too. ( another 1000 PHP for 2 but it was fresh prawns and seafood). Otherwise pack a picnic.
Julium L. Couples Marshall Islands, November 11, 2012
Nice Quiet hotel

Quiet location, very nice pool in front of our room and friendly staff
8
We like the hotel area away from the noise and traffic. It is about a 2-3 minute walk from the beach and nightlife. We had more privacy. The rooms are spacious with clean showers and friendly helpful staff. I would definitely go back to this hotel in the future
Niamh Q. Groups Ireland, November 8, 2012
Nice spacious rooms. 5 mins from the beach

Nice quiet loaction
8.3
Nice spacious rooms and not too far from the beach either

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Front ViewHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Family RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PMHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcony/TerraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntranceHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A08