Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Reception Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Facilities Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Facilities Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 705 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Peter Z. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
quite a nice basic hotel with nice pool

handy location relaxed surroundings and nice pool area
6.7
this hotel sort of grew on you the longer you stayed..very basic rooms but comfortable and large..wifi was so slow unable to do anything online
Report this review
Per A. Families with young children Norway, April 7, 2013
Great hotel for family with small children

Friendly managment and staff, Swimmingpool and close to beach and restaurang area
8.3
Very good, best stay on hotel for a long time. Staff and guards always smiling and helpful. The managment owner was Scandinavian with Php service minded wife. Highly recomended :-)
Report this review
Per A. Families with young children Norway, April 7, 2013
Great Hotel for family with small children

Location to beach, Nice swimming pools and very godd service minded staff and managment
8.3
Very good, best stay on hotel for a long time. Staff and guards always smiling and helpful. The managment owner was Scandinavian with Php service minded wife. Highly recomended :-)
Report this review
Peter Z. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
quite a nice basic hotel with nice pool

handy location relaxed surroundings and nice pool area
7
nice and relaxing the hotel grew on you the longer you stayed wifi so slow it was useless
Report this review
Ryan W. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great Location, Helpful Staff, Close to Beach

Best things: Location, Staff, Pool
8
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were super accommodating. Set up a "you name it tour" for us with less than a day's notice. They also arranged transportation to the ferry for us. Rooms have balconies, a/c and are quite sizable. Biggest complaint was the awful lighting but that's a personal preference - i don't like florescent/white lights. Big Bed. Pool was overrun with kids while we were there but otherwise seemed quite inviting. Breakfast is mediocre but it's nice having an onsite restaurant. Either way you are so close to everything in town including the beach. Enjoy!
Report this review
Yu N. Solo travelers China, April 2, 2013
Good location, close to Alona beach

Hospitality, Good location, economy
6.7
It's basically a good hotel with reasonable price, and also the environment is wonderful. There is about 10-min walk to Alona Beach, we may ask staff in the hotel how to there, they are friendly. To sum, I should recommend Harmony hotel.
Report this review
Gwen R. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2013
Nice, clean and quite.

Room was spacious. Pool was nice. Not crowded. Beach was walking distance.
9.3
Report this review
Peder E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
My stay at Harmony Hotel

Close to the beach, friendly staff, good food
8
I stayed at this facility for five days and I was hoping for the best because I brought along my girlfriend and eventhough I had never been to this hotel before, I was preasantly surprised by the attentive , friendly staff and the nice airy rooms. The only complaint that I had was the internet connection was slow. My solution was to use the lobby computer and that worked out just fine.
Report this review
Teresa K. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2013
Comfortble and Relax Stay

Large space, Cleanlness, Quiet location but very near the activity centers and the beach
7
Report this review
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Good location, close to bars + restaurants + beach

Good for children and families, especially the pool, not too far from bars + restaurants + beach,
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel Panglao IslandHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor BathroomHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04