Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Bohol - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilities Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilities Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 701 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Mario B. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Very friendly people my first impression

Plenty of rooms space
10
We commend everyone that makes our stay a pleasant one. Keep up the good work and hope to see you next time we visit Bohol. God bless.
Qun B. Families with young children China, February 20, 2013
fair

fair, band food
5.7
Xin X. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
peaceful hotel, 10 mins to go to the beach

peaceful surroundings, large room and comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
6.7
Nicolas L. Families with young children France, February 16, 2013
Nice Hotel, good location

Location
3.3
Hotel staff is quite nice, location of hotel a little bit off the beach (5 mins) which is good, as you really can relax there and very easy to go to the beach as well. The swimming pool makes it great if you dont want to go to the beach again after kids' nap. But they were not able to provide baby coat!!
Travel tip: Of course Chocolate Hill, Tarsiers, butterfly farm are good. Lunch on the river is not that nice (people rushing for food on the boat). Dolphin watch is over priced as you see them from quite far away, the boat engine is terribly noisy (x 30 - 40 boats!), snorkeling on the island after that is nice but way too expensive (more than 20USD!!), and virgin isalnd, nothing special I think.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Quite Location yet close to everything

Pool, Breakfast, Room size
8
Joseph B. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Pleasant quiet hotel

Friendly staff, good food and good quality rooms
8.3
We stayed at Harmony hotel for 1 week and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The food at the hotel was decent and well priced but I wish the breakfast was larger and had more choice. The rooms were very clean and remade daily. The pool and gardens are nice but fairly small. Would gladly stay again.
Edgar O. Couples Ireland, January 30, 2013
Nice hotel but poor value

Spacious rooms and pleasant surroundings
7.3
This was a pleasant hotel. Rooms were spacious, bed comfortable, wifi and TV - though you don't get flat screen in standard rooms. Free breakfast good, and bbq at night good value. Scenic view of pool and surroundings from your room window. Short walk to the beach and the main action. Yet despite that it was a bit expensive for the price- booked on Agoda. Better if you go there to book somewhere just for one night, then check around as there are many hotels there - its like a miny Borakay.
Edgar O. Couples Ireland, January 30, 2013
Nice hotel but bad value

Scenic surroundings
7.3
We stayed here for three nights. I booked the hotel for ourselves and another couple. We liked the place but found it too expensive. We should have just gone there and checked out whats available as there were so many hotels around . It was by far the most expensive place in the Vasayas we stayed in on our two week trip. It was worth about half the price we paid. Everything was okay - except the price !
Bradley S. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Great staff and food

short walk to beach, beautiful pool and wonderful staff
9.7
All the staff were wonderful. Unfortunately, it rained all four days that we were there so we could not enjoy use of the pool or the beach. The food at the hotel was very good. And the nightlife at the beach is only a short walk away. My wife and I went there almost every night to listen to the live music.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The staff at the hotel can arrange a driver for you to see all the sites of Bohol at a reasonable rate. Our driver was great.
Kristine H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Lovely Clean Friendly Accommodating

each room has a balcony
8
Lovely ~ Clean ~ Friendly ~ Accommodating ~ each room has a balcony
Travel tip: This hotel is not on the beach but is a short walk away, which is good as the beach can get noisy at night if you want an early night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01