or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Tinh K. Couples Vietnam, July 11, 2012
Peaceful resort, good location

Reasonable price for a resort, Good location, Helpful staffs
8.3
We had a good stay. The price is very reasonable for a resort. We like the pool view and the jacuzzi pool. The room is spacious and clean, well equipped with TV and fridge. The place is near to Anola beach too. We took a 3' troll to the beach every night. Wifi a little slow though, but apart from that, everything else is good. Will stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Walk over to Anola beach to have your seafood BBQ dinner. The meal is reasonably priced (~20USD/2pax), fresh seafood and ocean view. Best !
Marianne P. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2012
Hotel is great!

Room was spacious and has clean amenities
8.3
Overall, I can say that the hotel was great. Room was very spacious and the amenities were good specially the swimming pool. The front desk was very friendly and arranged our tours according to what we requested. It really is a 5-minute walk to the beach.
Catherine R. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Great cheap Hotel with pool,5 min walk to beach

Very nice rooms with own balcony overlooking pool and great location near beach
8.3
Would stay here again! Very inexpensive hotel, clean and cozy with balcony overlooking the pool. Beach is a very short walk away. Can't do much better for the price.
Liang X. Couples China, July 3, 2012
Lovey hotel and serive with a smile and friendly

Swimming pool
8.3
I were very enjoyed stay in this hotel with my wife during Jun.30 to Jul.3, nice view nice bar nice pool, service fast and friendly. Everything Fantastic.
Nightlife Tip: Near by the beach, during night time canbe have a very nice rest on the beach
Raquel C. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
Big Rooms and near the beach

pool is always clean..quiet.
8.3
Our room is big facing the hotels poolside..near the beach just a 3to 5 min walk..I just hoped that they have service phone in the room and that the food menu should offer at least 1 new entry everyday..
Vercelli R. Families with older children France, June 23, 2012
nice hotel

the rooms are very nice and clean, ac very good and nice balcony to enjoy sunset
8.7
overall a super stay, staff very very nice and always helpfull, the hotel is not far from the beach which is good, the only disappointment is from the restaurant, the food is really not good, anyway better to go to the beach for lunch or dinner, even breakfast on beach is amazing. nice place to stay....
Restaurant Tip: go eat on the beach or behind the hotel.
Lisa T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Quiet & Comfortable Stay

Generous Breakfast, short walk to the beach
7.7
This hotel is located about 10 min walk from the beach. Room was clean and well-equipped. Staff was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. However, the wifi signal tend to be unstable in the rooms, but ok at the ground floor. Breakfast serving was generous but quality could be improved on. The swimming pool could be improved on, as the waters didn't look too attractive to swim in. Overall, a value for money stay.
Travel tip: Reception had limited contacts for transportation (eg. taxis/ private cars) hence it might be good to make your own arrangements outside of the hotel. There are drivers available at the beach itself with negotiable rates.
Cherilyn N. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
Budget accomodation with big rooms

Walking distance to alona beach
7
If you can book in resorts alomg alona beach, better. Breakfast was good but the drinks were neither hot nor cold. Rooms were spacious. For the price, it was good.
Carl-Fredrik L. Couples Sweden, June 15, 2012
"Close and Comfy"

Close to Alona Beach, quiet, Very friendly and accomodating staff, very romantic
6.7
harmony hotel had a nice and quiet feeling to it. ok beds and nice with tv. the bathroom ceiling had some waterdamages but it was ok if you consider the price of the room. the breakfast was filling, the omelette was especially tasty. the hotel had a shortcut to alona beach that felt very safe and was even lit up during dark. took about 5 min to walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we took a guided tour to snorkle with the whalesharks at the feeding at oslom, cebu. it was amazing! during the same day we saw dolphins and snorkled at baliqasaq island. strongly recommend this! though. do not forget to bring earplugs! the barcaboat was quick and noisy.
Martijn D. Couples Netherlands, June 15, 2012
Quiet location, within 5 min from the beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, quiet rooms
7.7
We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff was always helpfull and friendly. The rooms are spacious although the furniture is all old, the airconditioning worked perfect, and no animals or motorbikes waking you in the morning with their noise From the hotel to the beach it is as said on earlier comments, about 5 minutes walking if you pass through the lost horizon's property. The only downside might be the breakfast which is too basic with only 2 choices. Value for money, We would definitly come back to this hotel in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C03