or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Front View Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Family Room
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PM Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Cherilyn N. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
Budget accomodation with big rooms

Walking distance to alona beach
7
If you can book in resorts alomg alona beach, better. Breakfast was good but the drinks were neither hot nor cold. Rooms were spacious. For the price, it was good.
Martijn D. Couples Netherlands, June 15, 2012
Quiet location, within 5 min from the beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, quiet rooms
7.7
We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff was always helpfull and friendly. The rooms are spacious although the furniture is all old, the airconditioning worked perfect, and no animals or motorbikes waking you in the morning with their noise From the hotel to the beach it is as said on earlier comments, about 5 minutes walking if you pass through the lost horizon's property. The only downside might be the breakfast which is too basic with only 2 choices. Value for money, We would definitly come back to this hotel in the future.
Carl-Fredrik L. Couples Sweden, June 15, 2012
"Close and Comfy"

Close to Alona Beach, quiet, Very friendly and accomodating staff, very romantic
6.7
harmony hotel had a nice and quiet feeling to it. ok beds and nice with tv. the bathroom ceiling had some waterdamages but it was ok if you consider the price of the room. the breakfast was filling, the omelette was especially tasty. the hotel had a shortcut to alona beach that felt very safe and was even lit up during dark. took about 5 min to walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we took a guided tour to snorkle with the whalesharks at the feeding at oslom, cebu. it was amazing! during the same day we saw dolphins and snorkled at baliqasaq island. strongly recommend this! though. do not forget to bring earplugs! the barcaboat was quick and noisy.
Brian L. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2012
Nice hotel but awkward location

swimming pool, staff, price, menu at restaurant
7.3
This hotel was nice. Not elegant. But very nice. The rooms were nice, the shower was good. I really enjoyed the swimming pool. The hotel menu has a great selection of food. The staff is good and very helpful. The air condtioner did not work very well, and unfortunately it was controlled by one of those devices that you take out of the slot when you live and the air conditioner turns off. That was not good. There was an overhead fan that worked really well, so that helped, but only over the bed where the fan was.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you desire to have a dolphin tour, or other type of tour, be careful. The hotel has a connection with a person named Dimitri. Dimitri cannot be trusted. I wish I had video taped what happened. It was a joke. I would play in on YouTube for everyone to have a laugh. It cost some money and half a day, and I got nothing in return.
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Great location, big rooms

Short distance to the beach, great rooms
10
Absolutely wonderful hotel, huge rooms with great service, just a short 5 min walk to the beach. We had the breakfast included, well worth the price. Will def be staying here again!
Yongjoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 27, 2012
almost disappointing.

difficult to find.
4
i expected the place, because it was important bohol tour for us. we were totally 10 people, and wanna request 2 extra beds, but when we arrived there, 6:30 pm?, it was not prepared for us even though they confirmed us. so we have to wait more outside. room condition was also not good for me, and neither the services.
Deborah P. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Nice pool

clean room with balcony, efficient staff
7.3
nice small hotel which was just a short walk from the beach. supermarket close by. the swimming pool was handy when it was very hot as the beach was very busy with boats and had a lot of seaweed drifting in the ocean. you can snorkel off the beach but the snorkelling is better if you go to balicasangan island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hitch a ride to snorkel at Balicasangan with a dive boat which will cost about PHP300 per person if you're not bothered for visiting Virgin Island (not much to see).
Tomas D. Couples Slovakia, May 21, 2012
Nice place

Big pool and large rooms
8.7
We had really great time. We liked the place and Panglao and Bohol as well. The rooms were big and clean. We had also fun in the pool or just lying next to it. It was short walk to beach and there is a lot of nice places to eat after dark. Of course the beach is nice for sunbathing too
Lucilla L. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2012
Nice facilities but far from the beach front

Nice Pool, Large room
6.7
the room and bed are large, but there's no free toiletries inside the bathroom. Wifi is intemitent. They have restaurant but I ordered a steak but served strips of beef and un edible because beaf was not tender. Staff are accomodating though and I love the pool. You have lots of options if you dont wann eat inside the hotel because there's lots of restuarant nearby. Maybe its 300 meters from the beach front.
Tat S. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2012
Poor location

quiet
6.3
This was the best relaxing vacation & walk to the beach within five minues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Front ViewHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Family RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PMHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcony/TerraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntranceHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05