Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Marie L. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2012
wonderful place to stay

accessible, nice view
8.3
very good ambiance. nice to stay. in my next visit, i would love to stay in that hotel with my family or friends.
Marivic R. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2012
big rooms & nice staffs

rooms are big, staffs are very nice
7
everything is good except for the tap water for showering and personal hygeine as it is so salty!
Andrew H. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
nice hotel and service with a smile

large rooms
8.7
Service was excellant,staff very friendly all rooms have a view of the pool which is not huge but does the job and beach just a short walk away.Happily stay here again !!
John W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
very good hotel in every way

Quite..away from the crowds
9
This hotel is the best one I have ever stayed at in the Philippines..Only a 10 miniut walk from the wonderfull beach yet very quite and secluded.The pool was large and clean.The staff are very helpfull and pleasent.Breakfast was just enough.The room was large and clean....Nothing to complain about
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the pool
Sen T. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2012
lovely place

normal
6.3
Ussual hotel , nothing speciall , welcome staff . nothing to do at night , and not allowed late check out or early check in .
Travel tip: NOthing speciall on it
Tinh K. Couples Vietnam, July 11, 2012
Peaceful resort, good location

Reasonable price for a resort, Good location, Helpful staffs
8.3
We had a good stay. The price is very reasonable for a resort. We like the pool view and the jacuzzi pool. The room is spacious and clean, well equipped with TV and fridge. The place is near to Anola beach too. We took a 3' troll to the beach every night. Wifi a little slow though, but apart from that, everything else is good. Will stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Walk over to Anola beach to have your seafood BBQ dinner. The meal is reasonably priced (~20USD/2pax), fresh seafood and ocean view. Best !
Marianne P. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2012
Hotel is great!

Room was spacious and has clean amenities
8.3
Overall, I can say that the hotel was great. Room was very spacious and the amenities were good specially the swimming pool. The front desk was very friendly and arranged our tours according to what we requested. It really is a 5-minute walk to the beach.
Catherine R. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Great cheap Hotel with pool,5 min walk to beach

Very nice rooms with own balcony overlooking pool and great location near beach
8.3
Would stay here again! Very inexpensive hotel, clean and cozy with balcony overlooking the pool. Beach is a very short walk away. Can't do much better for the price.
Liang X. Couples China, July 3, 2012
Lovey hotel and serive with a smile and friendly

Swimming pool
8.3
I were very enjoyed stay in this hotel with my wife during Jun.30 to Jul.3, nice view nice bar nice pool, service fast and friendly. Everything Fantastic.
Nightlife Tip: Near by the beach, during night time canbe have a very nice rest on the beach
Raquel C. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
Big Rooms and near the beach

pool is always clean..quiet.
8.3
Our room is big facing the hotels poolside..near the beach just a 3to 5 min walk..I just hoped that they have service phone in the room and that the food menu should offer at least 1 new entry everyday..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06