or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Deborah P. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Nice pool

clean room with balcony, efficient staff
7.3
nice small hotel which was just a short walk from the beach. supermarket close by. the swimming pool was handy when it was very hot as the beach was very busy with boats and had a lot of seaweed drifting in the ocean. you can snorkel off the beach but the snorkelling is better if you go to balicasangan island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hitch a ride to snorkel at Balicasangan with a dive boat which will cost about PHP300 per person if you're not bothered for visiting Virgin Island (not much to see).
Tomas D. Couples Slovakia, May 21, 2012
Nice place

Big pool and large rooms
8.7
We had really great time. We liked the place and Panglao and Bohol as well. The rooms were big and clean. We had also fun in the pool or just lying next to it. It was short walk to beach and there is a lot of nice places to eat after dark. Of course the beach is nice for sunbathing too
Lucilla L. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2012
Nice facilities but far from the beach front

Nice Pool, Large room
6.7
the room and bed are large, but there's no free toiletries inside the bathroom. Wifi is intemitent. They have restaurant but I ordered a steak but served strips of beef and un edible because beaf was not tender. Staff are accomodating though and I love the pool. You have lots of options if you dont wann eat inside the hotel because there's lots of restuarant nearby. Maybe its 300 meters from the beach front.
Tat S. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2012
Poor location

quiet
6.3
This was the best relaxing vacation & walk to the beach within five minues.
John W. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
Comfortable hotel not far from Alona Beach

free internet in rooms and clean room
7.7
My girlfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights and enjoyed our accomodations along with the restaurant located at the hotel. The Harmony is about a 7 to 10 minute walk to the beach. Breakfast was included with the room and it was prepared fresh every day, although the menu was very limited. We also had a late night meal of soups and both were prepared individually and were very tasty. We did not need much extra, but I felt the staff were friendly and willing to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
Restaurant Tip: Alona Beach is only 7 to 10 minutes walking distance from Harmony and offers a few restaurant options.
Timothy V. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2012
Nice hotel, staff are accomodating.

spacious room even for five adults, with 32" lcd tv.
8
We have a pleasant stay at this hotel, we should have opted to come one day earlier. Only a few minutes walk from the beach. The staff gladly accommodated our request to pack our breakfast for our dolphin watching and snorkeling activity at Balicasag Island. A very wonderful and awesome experience. Though the only uniformed lady staff at night is quite busy with guests both at the reception and restaurant, she is still smiling and gamely entertaining all concerns of their guests. The hotel fits to our budget. It's worth coming back.
Restaurant Tip: Aside from the poolside restaurants, guest may opt to dine by the beach. There are a lot of choices.
Anthony W. Families with older children New Zealand, May 4, 2012
Good location and spacious rooms

Location, swimming pool and decent rooms
8
I was reluctant to reserve this hotel because I had read many negative comments from various travellers. Happily none of these applied,there were no mistakes regarding my reservation for two rooms, reception was unfailingly courteous and helpful, the dining room adequate and proximity to Alona beach was a big plus for our family.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants on Alona beach are adequate. Don't expect silver service, this is a Pinoy style resort for filipinos; overseas visitors keen on diving and sight seeing will enjoy the holiday
Akihiro I. Couples Japan, May 2, 2012
Good atmospher with friendly staffs

All rooms are facing on swimming pool
7.3
It's only a few minutes walk to Alona Beach. All rooms are facing on a swimming pool and the entrance to all of ground floor rooms are from its balcony garden.
Mei S. Groups Hong Kong, April 30, 2012
Reasonable location with reasonable price.

breakfast is better than we expected
4.7
The hotel is far away from the beach and the hotel room seems to be wet. But the breakfast is better than we expected. On the first night, I got waked by the mosquitoes. The hotel should provide something to help killing the insects. The price is fair.
Xuejun S. Families with young children China, April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big pool
8
a beautiful place,and good service. but a little noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05