or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Fantastic little resort

5 mins walk to beach, great pool, lovely staff
8.3
We booked in for 3 nights and stayed for 5 on the lower level facing the pool. It's a small resort with a large pool which is why I think it's over priced. You probably don't need the luxury of a pool as the beach is beautiful and water is perfect for swimming. Breakfast was tasty with free flow coffee, tea, orange juice. Extremely friendly helpful staff. Room was large and comforable. The only negative bit about the room was that the bathroom was very dated and the shower was of poor quality. All in all this was the best stay we had during our travels around the Philippines, would definitely recommend Bohol so much to see and do there.
Vincent B. Couples France, January 24, 2015
Peaceful stay

Relaxing place, Comfortable rooms, Great service
8
Sophie W. Couples Ireland, January 13, 2015
lovely stay

staff location value for money
9
Anthony S. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Nice hotel to stay at in Bohol

The room was nice enough, the pool was good and location only a 5-10 walk to the beach
6.7
Jakub N. Couples Czech Republic, December 17, 2014
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

staff, breakfast, comfortable rooms
9
We had a very nice, big and comfortable room in second floor with very nice terase, breakfast was very good, nice swimming pool, hotel is 5 minutes from Alona beach close to the ATM, supermarket and some restaurants but in a quiet location that we appreciated. Staff was very friendly and helpfull (considered as one of the biggest advantage of this hotel)
Fredrik M. Couples Sweden, December 10, 2014
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9.3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend
Paul J. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Nice friendly hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
Nice place. Would stay there again. Quite basic but enjoyed the stay a lot.
Mohsin S. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7.7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8.3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06