My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Front View Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Family Room
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PM Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Jasmin E. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Relaxing and fun stay with family

Rooms were clean, stay was very comfortable and the staff were attentive, warm and friendly
9
We had a great time in Harmony Hotel. The staff really helped us make the most of our vacation. Front desk was very efficient in helping us arrange our activities. Housekeeping was also fast. The restaurant staff was very warm and friendly.
Jeffrey S. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2013
7.2 Earthquake!!!

Pool, Staff, Location
8
It was an enjoyable experience except for the Earthquake. Staff was awesome, Pool was awesome, and Location was close to everything. The only problem, besides the Earthquake, was the Giant Cockroaches in our room.
Nary L. Solo travelers Cambodia, October 11, 2013
Just very nice staff and helpful

Staff friendly, high speed Internet and quiet
8.3
I have met students in bachelor of science and Hospitality management (BSHM) and they are interesting and kind. They mad my stay very special and keep a great memory.
Daruka D. Families with older children India, October 6, 2013
Good location and nice hotel

Good Location, Nice look to the hotel, really nice balcony
8.3
I personally really liked the hotel. The look of the place was very good. All room offered balconies with chairs and tables that looked into the swimming pool and then the bar. The room was spacious, though the service wasn’t that good. The location of the Harmony Hotel I must say was very good; it was only a 4 minute walk to the beach. The breakfast didn’t have options and choices to choose from.
John S. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2013
A very pleasant stay.

1. Near to most tourist attractions and near Panglao beach. 2. Comfortable room and we had a pleasant stay. 3. Good value for the money and friendly staff.
9.3
We can can go back and stay there in the near future.
Per A. Families with young children Norway, September 20, 2013
Value for money and very helfull andFriendly Staff

Large rooms, friendly staff and close to Beack and restaurants
8.3
This was the 2nd time we have been staying there and again we realy enjoied our stay. The friendly staff and managment are very helpfull in all areas and the swiummingpool are always kept in clean condition. The Harmony Hotel has a restaurang close to the Pool so you can sit there and watch the children playing in the pool. The restaurang has potential but here they need a Cook to run lunch and dinner meny. Serving Breakfast works fine.
Jarwin C. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2013
satisifed

pool, big room, friendly staffs
7.7
pretty satisified with this hotel, a few minutes walk from the beach but worth the price we paid for.
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
With a nice pool view, quite and relaxing.

Reasonable price, clean and with nice pool view
6.7
The hotel outlook is nice and with a pool view. Room is clean, quiet and spacious, worth for the price as well. However, some improvement to suggest, all day wifi instead of stopping at the morning and noon time, more options for the breakfast will be better especially for a long stay. Better bathroom stuff is needed too, the bathroom is big but only hard soap is given, also old towel even with little yellow stains though it should still be clean. Restaurant staff seems to give different service to different people, seems to be more nice for the Western but bit cool to the Asia. By the way, hotel in general is still not bad if you don’t have special preference for a beach hotel. This hotel actually pretty close to the beach and with approximate 3 minutes walk via the short cut way.
May C. Groups Myanmar, August 17, 2013
It was quiet and relax during the stay.

Friendly Staff, Flexible for Check in
8.7
David T. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
stay over

bed, pool, beach
3.7
i would not recommend this to a friend. the pictures are a lie.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Front ViewHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Family RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PMHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcony/TerraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntranceHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C06