Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Bohol - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilities Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilities Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 701 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Yi C. Groups China, October 7, 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8.3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Groups Australia, October 3, 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Christophe N. Couples France, July 14, 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8.7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Wayne T. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Warm feeling

Large bed, great shower, nice view
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. Just don't get anything on the linen or you will pay for it.
Jeongwon K. Couples South Korea, June 25, 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 15, 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8.7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Michael E. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6.7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Couples Afghanistan, April 17, 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7.3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Couples Sweden, March 26, 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7.3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06