or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Front View Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Family Room
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PM Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
David W. Groups United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Great fun, nice location and friendly staff

Room, food, friendly staff
8
A wonderfull location close to the beach. Nice and quiet. Big comfortable family room. Realy polite and helpful staff.
Laurentius P. Couples Netherlands, July 16, 2013
a goodmiddleclass hotel.

service breakfast jacusi
7.7
Like it is ok well painted outside bad maintenance inside good staff bad road to the beach
Jae R. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2013
Great Place to Stay

Budget, Room Size and Pool
7
The place is ok - large rooms with veranda, TV, fridge and everyday housekeeping. My only issue is the wifi - it is not reliable. Smart 3G is aavailable and really fast though. It even has LTE signal in some of the rooms (balcony/veranda area, pool and restaurant).
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
Clean modern rooms, Great pool for kids

Great rooms, Freindly Staff, Quiet
7.7
I was great. Would stay here again. Perfect for families. You can sit and relax while the kids swim around. It's peaceful with in a 5 minute walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants around. The breakfast wasn't to bad.
Mina I. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Average all round

Close to Alona, breakfast included clean room
6.7
All round was good, not excellent nor Terrible. 2 minute walk to beach i recommend you walk the shortcut path during the light the first time as can be tricky path to tackle. Staff are friendly, pool was clean and nice to have breakfast included as many places do not. Also they were quite flexible when we had checking out problems
Victor E. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
Nice and simple hotel, value for money

Atleast the is clean and bigger then others, good food, good staff.
7
We stay for 5d4n, the breakfast always the same, only 4 options nothing much but you eat eggs everyday, the flies always there, the wifi crap, always not working. But the service is good, staff are great!
Xiaojun Y. Couples China, June 22, 2013
just ok

confortbale room. Nice staff. Cleaning
7.3
Rechie I. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

clean room, nice place
8.3
Having great time and feel relax. Nice place to stay.
Rechie I. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
great stay

clean room, nice place, good hotel atmosphere
8.3
Hotel is nice, very quiet and location is good. Wonderful stay.
Kristel D. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
Great staffs, needs of improvement for the hotel

nice staffs, nice car for hotel transfers, good view of rooms.
7
My boyfriend and I together with my sister and her boyfriend too stayed there last june 17. I really researched every time i'm planning to travel. i patiently read hotel reviews and real photo shots of hotel. these are the few things i observed compare to the reviews: *hotel staffs were really nice they were all smiling, helpful and accommodating this is a very good asset to make guests come back. special mention to gemma who arranged everything for us. *positioning of room is not convenient if you are staying on the 2nd floor. opened hallway makes me feel not secured. *only soap and shampoo for the bathroom amenities. *hotel rooms and its facilities is very clean and well maintained *our acu's not working when we reported it they immediately transferred us to another room. * cable tv signal is very poor but i don't mind because i prefer to sleep. *shower water and pool water is really salty but tolerable. *breakfast is not buffet they only have few choices. and small portion too. *internet is very slow. *hotel is just a 5 mins walk to alona beach but you have to bring flashlight at night because there's not enough lighting. i think they need to improve the road or walkway yes its 5 mins but you have to pass the muds,rocky roads and stairs from the other hotel. *food is much nicer at alona beach *hotel arranged our country side tour i would like to commend kuya rudy he knows everything about bohol and tour he gave us so much information about bohol. *hotel is very quiet good place for good sleep. *they provide hotel transfers too just call them to make an arrangement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Front ViewHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Family RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PMHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcony/TerraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntranceHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04