or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Leighton W. Couples South Africa, August 2, 2013
Pleasant stay in a beautiful location

Paradise on Panglao
9
Overall the hotel delivered excellent value for money. It was in an excellent location and our room was large and clean. The pool and Restuarant were also better than expected. The only two minor issues were that the double beds are actually two twin beds pushed together. Also the lack of a laundromat makes washing your clothes a bit of a chore mother wise we had a fantastic stay and will be coming back soon.
Chan T. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Prefect hotel

Nice staff, low price and good view
10
All staff is so nice and helpful, they likes my family. The price is low, but the services is good. We walk around 5 mintues to beach and restaurant. We have thr prefect time in Harmony hotel. However, the Wifi is too weak, hope that they can improve the internet.
Ka W. Couples China, July 25, 2013
Nice !

Clean, spacious, friendly staffs
8
5minutes waking distance to the beach. The room was nice and comfortable. But poor wifi access inside the room
Perpetuo R. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
Family tour of beauty spots and beach

Near Alona Beach, near restaurants, in-house tour of beauty spots
7.3
It was pleasant, relaxing with clean bathrooms with ample hot & cold shower, near Alona Beach, in-house tour of the beauty spots
David W. Groups United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Great fun, nice location and friendly staff

Room, food, friendly staff
8
A wonderfull location close to the beach. Nice and quiet. Big comfortable family room. Realy polite and helpful staff.
Laurentius P. Couples Netherlands, July 16, 2013
a goodmiddleclass hotel.

service breakfast jacusi
7.7
Like it is ok well painted outside bad maintenance inside good staff bad road to the beach
Jae R. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2013
Great Place to Stay

Budget, Room Size and Pool
7
The place is ok - large rooms with veranda, TV, fridge and everyday housekeeping. My only issue is the wifi - it is not reliable. Smart 3G is aavailable and really fast though. It even has LTE signal in some of the rooms (balcony/veranda area, pool and restaurant).
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
Clean modern rooms, Great pool for kids

Great rooms, Freindly Staff, Quiet
7.7
I was great. Would stay here again. Perfect for families. You can sit and relax while the kids swim around. It's peaceful with in a 5 minute walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants around. The breakfast wasn't to bad.
Mina I. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Average all round

Close to Alona, breakfast included clean room
6.7
All round was good, not excellent nor Terrible. 2 minute walk to beach i recommend you walk the shortcut path during the light the first time as can be tricky path to tackle. Staff are friendly, pool was clean and nice to have breakfast included as many places do not. Also they were quite flexible when we had checking out problems
Victor E. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
Nice and simple hotel, value for money

Atleast the is clean and bigger then others, good food, good staff.
7
We stay for 5d4n, the breakfast always the same, only 4 options nothing much but you eat eggs everyday, the flies always there, the wifi crap, always not working. But the service is good, staff are great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06