or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Front View Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Family Room
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PM Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good Hotel with great internal and external setup

The internal deco and the landscaping was good. the pool was nice and teh restaurant serving breakfast was also good. .
8.7
Overall it was very good, beach area was about 5-7 minute walk from the hotel. Reception area was a little dissapointing,although staff servive was very good. Quiet surrounding and nice ambience to the hotel giving you the relaxing feeling after beach activity. Recommended for couples.
Edward B. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Relaxing and friendly staff

Large room, clean pool, friendly staff
8.7
Stayed for 3 nights. Have stayed in a lot better places but this gave good value for money. Large rooms, large bathrooms and very friendly staff. Only a short walk to the beach and restaurants or 40p trike ride. Staff were very friendly and the pool was maintained very well. We would definitely stay again.
Stephen F. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
great little hotel

price cleanliness sevice
7.7
only problem was bathroom was all salty water other than that a good little hotel and value for money close to beach and shops nice pool and surrounds
Viena M. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2013
Great Stay!

The palce is good, comfortable and near to the beach
9.3
Great stay... The hotel is just few minutes away from the beach.. My friends and I loved the pool.
James C. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
very relaxing

very clean, staff freindly and helpfull
8.3
very good value for money, staff were excellent and they organised tours for us around the island, snorkelling etc!! Rooms are very big and the toilets actually work :), very clean and comfortable
Camille C. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Amazing

Location, room and ambiance
8
They upgraded our room to a family room and it's a lot bigger and spacious. I appreciate their fast response to our request. Though for the food that they prepared for us to be packed going to our dolphin watching and island hoping tour wasn't that good. It was ham and cheese sandwich and bread is not good. But i appreciate their help and hospitality.
Geoffrey B. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Staff were excellent

close to beach, quiet, freindly
9.3
Had a great stay at Harmony. My new wife and I arrived very early morning to find they had upgraded our standard room to a family room. And thoughtfully, had turned on the aircon prior to our arrival. We found the hotel very clean and the staff efficient, friendly and always ready to help. Daytrips and tours to all the popular tourist spots can be organised easily through the hotel. The hotel is well situated for Alona beach, only 3 or 4 minutes walk away but far enough to be quiet at night. One nice thing about the beach here compared to Boracay - and it does compare - is that the tour vendors do not make a nuisance of themselves, one 'no thanks' is usually enough! Eating is not limited to the hote, there are several eating places close by outside the hotel and more than enough along the beach. Would definitely recommend Harmony hotel if you like to be close to the beach but like your quiet evenings.
Sasha C. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2013
Great middle-of-the-road Hotel

- The staff were friendly, the pool was refreshing and there was space enough to lay around it.
6
Harmony Hotel was a nice place to stay if there is a good rate or deal on a room. Agoda listed that some rooms do not include breakfast, but they all do, which gives you a few choices between local and international cuisine. The bathroom was a bit dirty, but did the trick - just don't go expecting Western-style cleanliness. The path to/from the beach is guarded by a security person and I found it was well lit, so I never felt unsafe or unstable on the gravel road at all (contrary to some other reviews I read). The fact the hotel was away from the beach was perfect - not too far, not too close.
Dmitry P. Solo travelers Russia, April 30, 2013
My first 6 days on Phillipines

Room, pool and hospitality
9
Everything was very nice except wireless network quality. It was 10 kb/s max and very unstable. As I was going to work remotely from this hotel, it was a serious problem for me. Everything else was just awesome.
Qiong W. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2013
价钱合理,环境还不错,里海边很近,性价比比较高

早餐不错,酒店内有游泳池环境不错
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Front ViewHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Family RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PMHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcony/TerraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntranceHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02