Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Bohol - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilities Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilities Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 701 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Mina I. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Average all round

Close to Alona, breakfast included clean room
6.7
All round was good, not excellent nor Terrible. 2 minute walk to beach i recommend you walk the shortcut path during the light the first time as can be tricky path to tackle. Staff are friendly, pool was clean and nice to have breakfast included as many places do not. Also they were quite flexible when we had checking out problems
Victor E. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
Nice and simple hotel, value for money

Atleast the is clean and bigger then others, good food, good staff.
7
We stay for 5d4n, the breakfast always the same, only 4 options nothing much but you eat eggs everyday, the flies always there, the wifi crap, always not working. But the service is good, staff are great!
Xiaojun Y. Couples China, June 22, 2013
just ok

confortbale room. Nice staff. Cleaning
7.3
Rechie I. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

clean room, nice place
8.3
Having great time and feel relax. Nice place to stay.
Rechie I. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
great stay

clean room, nice place, good hotel atmosphere
8.3
Hotel is nice, very quiet and location is good. Wonderful stay.
Kristel D. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
Great staffs, needs of improvement for the hotel

nice staffs, nice car for hotel transfers, good view of rooms.
7
My boyfriend and I together with my sister and her boyfriend too stayed there last june 17. I really researched every time i'm planning to travel. i patiently read hotel reviews and real photo shots of hotel. these are the few things i observed compare to the reviews: *hotel staffs were really nice they were all smiling, helpful and accommodating this is a very good asset to make guests come back. special mention to gemma who arranged everything for us. *positioning of room is not convenient if you are staying on the 2nd floor. opened hallway makes me feel not secured. *only soap and shampoo for the bathroom amenities. *hotel rooms and its facilities is very clean and well maintained *our acu's not working when we reported it they immediately transferred us to another room. * cable tv signal is very poor but i don't mind because i prefer to sleep. *shower water and pool water is really salty but tolerable. *breakfast is not buffet they only have few choices. and small portion too. *internet is very slow. *hotel is just a 5 mins walk to alona beach but you have to bring flashlight at night because there's not enough lighting. i think they need to improve the road or walkway yes its 5 mins but you have to pass the muds,rocky roads and stairs from the other hotel. *food is much nicer at alona beach *hotel arranged our country side tour i would like to commend kuya rudy he knows everything about bohol and tour he gave us so much information about bohol. *hotel is very quiet good place for good sleep. *they provide hotel transfers too just call them to make an arrangement.
Necoroma P. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good food, nice pool
7.7
Necoroma P. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good food, nice pool
7.7
Necoroma P. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good food, nice pool
7.7
Suliman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2013
it was nice, but i was expecting more

staff,balcony,nothing else
8.3
it was nice, however the surrounding area doesn't feels so safe at night due to low light, but the hotel located next to tourist police station which is it makes it feels more safe.i've been told that Alona Beach is small boracay! but not at all, the seashore of it isn't as clean as in Boracay and no night life in there at all,but i suggest going for an island hopping to Virgin island,Balicasag Island and dolphin watching which is it coast for a private ride 2400 Peso for two including the snorkeling equipments and for shared ride with a group = 900 peso for two person

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01