My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Front View Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Family Room
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PM Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
Edgar O. Couples Ireland, January 30, 2013
Nice hotel but poor value

Spacious rooms and pleasant surroundings
7.3
This was a pleasant hotel. Rooms were spacious, bed comfortable, wifi and TV - though you don't get flat screen in standard rooms. Free breakfast good, and bbq at night good value. Scenic view of pool and surroundings from your room window. Short walk to the beach and the main action. Yet despite that it was a bit expensive for the price- booked on Agoda. Better if you go there to book somewhere just for one night, then check around as there are many hotels there - its like a miny Borakay.
Edgar O. Couples Ireland, January 30, 2013
Nice hotel but bad value

Scenic surroundings
7.3
We stayed here for three nights. I booked the hotel for ourselves and another couple. We liked the place but found it too expensive. We should have just gone there and checked out whats available as there were so many hotels around . It was by far the most expensive place in the Vasayas we stayed in on our two week trip. It was worth about half the price we paid. Everything was okay - except the price !
Bradley S. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Great staff and food

short walk to beach, beautiful pool and wonderful staff
9.7
All the staff were wonderful. Unfortunately, it rained all four days that we were there so we could not enjoy use of the pool or the beach. The food at the hotel was very good. And the nightlife at the beach is only a short walk away. My wife and I went there almost every night to listen to the live music.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The staff at the hotel can arrange a driver for you to see all the sites of Bohol at a reasonable rate. Our driver was great.
Kristine H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Lovely Clean Friendly Accommodating

each room has a balcony
8
Lovely ~ Clean ~ Friendly ~ Accommodating ~ each room has a balcony
Travel tip: This hotel is not on the beach but is a short walk away, which is good as the beach can get noisy at night if you want an early night.
Kristine H. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Clean ~ Friendly ~ Good Location

Restaurant and Pool
8
Clean ~ Friendly ~ Good Location ~ each room has a balcony ~ quiet location ~ short walk to the beach
Sook Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2012
it was alright

close to the beach big room
8
building looks a bit old bathroom smells a bit funky but very close to the beach and staff was nice but I'd rather go somewhere else for the money I pay at this place
Georgina C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Indeed a lovely hotel with staff always smiling

Spacious and comfortable standard room
9
The location of the hotel is a bit far from the Alona beach but could have been enjoyable to walk if the path or passage way is constructed with beautiful pavements or plants along the pathwalk.
Hotel Feature Tip: We only stayed overnite but it was relaxing.
Chi T. Couples China, December 14, 2012
Good value

With breakfast
8.7
Good value. Clean and tidy room with air conditioner. Good location. It takes 5 to 10 minutes to the beach.
Benjamin A. Couples France, December 14, 2012
nice hotel

the swimming pool
8.3
nice moments in this hotel, a nice view on the swimming pool, the personel very kind, a big room , all is clean
Chi T. Couples China, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Clean, small but nice pool, served with breakfast
9
The hotel is clean and with a good garden view. The location is quite good. It takes 5 to 10 min to go to the beach. The staff is nice. The only bad thing is the water for shower is salty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Front ViewHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Family RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PMHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcony/TerraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntranceHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05