or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Peter Z. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
quite a nice basic hotel with nice pool

handy location relaxed surroundings and nice pool area
7
nice and relaxing the hotel grew on you the longer you stayed wifi so slow it was useless
Ryan W. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great Location, Helpful Staff, Close to Beach

Best things: Location, Staff, Pool
8
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were super accommodating. Set up a "you name it tour" for us with less than a day's notice. They also arranged transportation to the ferry for us. Rooms have balconies, a/c and are quite sizable. Biggest complaint was the awful lighting but that's a personal preference - i don't like florescent/white lights. Big Bed. Pool was overrun with kids while we were there but otherwise seemed quite inviting. Breakfast is mediocre but it's nice having an onsite restaurant. Either way you are so close to everything in town including the beach. Enjoy!
Yu N. Solo travelers China, April 2, 2013
Good location, close to Alona beach

Hospitality, Good location, economy
6.7
It's basically a good hotel with reasonable price, and also the environment is wonderful. There is about 10-min walk to Alona Beach, we may ask staff in the hotel how to there, they are friendly. To sum, I should recommend Harmony hotel.
Gwen R. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2013
Nice, clean and quite.

Room was spacious. Pool was nice. Not crowded. Beach was walking distance.
9.3
Peder E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
My stay at Harmony Hotel

Close to the beach, friendly staff, good food
8
I stayed at this facility for five days and I was hoping for the best because I brought along my girlfriend and eventhough I had never been to this hotel before, I was preasantly surprised by the attentive , friendly staff and the nice airy rooms. The only complaint that I had was the internet connection was slow. My solution was to use the lobby computer and that worked out just fine.
Teresa K. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2013
Comfortble and Relax Stay

Large space, Cleanlness, Quiet location but very near the activity centers and the beach
7
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Good location, close to bars + restaurants + beach

Good for children and families, especially the pool, not too far from bars + restaurants + beach,
7.3
Mario B. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Very friendly people my first impression

Plenty of rooms space
10
We commend everyone that makes our stay a pleasant one. Keep up the good work and hope to see you next time we visit Bohol. God bless.
Qun B. Families with young children China, February 20, 2013
fair

fair, band food
5.7
Xin X. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
peaceful hotel, 10 mins to go to the beach

peaceful surroundings, large room and comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C05