Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Bohol - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilities Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Facilities Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 701 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Lai S. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7.7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Lai S. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7.7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Luke O. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Richard J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Groups Hong Kong, May 2, 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7.3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6.7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Couples Canada, March 26, 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Deluxe Ground Floor Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02