Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (126)
Sort by:
Richard J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Pei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2014
proximity to Beach

Location, quiet, clean
6.3
Very good value and close to Beach and Entertainment area
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Peaceful and fun stay

I loved the staff performance, the breakfast, and the large pool
8
I liked my stay at the harmony hotel, the breakfast was very good. You can serve your own brewed coffee and juice. The room is large and clean, and the location is great to explore the beach area.
Vit L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 15, 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8.7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Heinz P. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

1. the swimming pool 2.helpful & friendly staff 3. good value for the money
7.7
It was a comfortable hotel with a nice swimming pool. It is about a 10 minute walk down to the beach in a quiet location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very basic and nothing special but included in the price.
Nary L. Solo travelers Cambodia, October 11, 2013
Just very nice staff and helpful

Staff friendly, high speed Internet and quiet
8.3
I have met students in bachelor of science and Hospitality management (BSHM) and they are interesting and kind. They mad my stay very special and keep a great memory.
Mina I. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Average all round

Close to Alona, breakfast included clean room
6.7
All round was good, not excellent nor Terrible. 2 minute walk to beach i recommend you walk the shortcut path during the light the first time as can be tricky path to tackle. Staff are friendly, pool was clean and nice to have breakfast included as many places do not. Also they were quite flexible when we had checking out problems
Sasha C. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2013
Great middle-of-the-road Hotel

- The staff were friendly, the pool was refreshing and there was space enough to lay around it.
6
Harmony Hotel was a nice place to stay if there is a good rate or deal on a room. Agoda listed that some rooms do not include breakfast, but they all do, which gives you a few choices between local and international cuisine. The bathroom was a bit dirty, but did the trick - just don't go expecting Western-style cleanliness. The path to/from the beach is guarded by a security person and I found it was well lit, so I never felt unsafe or unstable on the gravel road at all (contrary to some other reviews I read). The fact the hotel was away from the beach was perfect - not too far, not too close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03