or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (122)
Sort by:
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Peaceful and fun stay

I loved the staff performance, the breakfast, and the large pool
8
I liked my stay at the harmony hotel, the breakfast was very good. You can serve your own brewed coffee and juice. The room is large and clean, and the location is great to explore the beach area.
Vit L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 15, 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8.7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Heinz P. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

1. the swimming pool 2.helpful & friendly staff 3. good value for the money
7.7
It was a comfortable hotel with a nice swimming pool. It is about a 10 minute walk down to the beach in a quiet location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very basic and nothing special but included in the price.
Nary L. Solo travelers Cambodia, October 11, 2013
Just very nice staff and helpful

Staff friendly, high speed Internet and quiet
8.3
I have met students in bachelor of science and Hospitality management (BSHM) and they are interesting and kind. They mad my stay very special and keep a great memory.
Mina I. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Average all round

Close to Alona, breakfast included clean room
6.7
All round was good, not excellent nor Terrible. 2 minute walk to beach i recommend you walk the shortcut path during the light the first time as can be tricky path to tackle. Staff are friendly, pool was clean and nice to have breakfast included as many places do not. Also they were quite flexible when we had checking out problems
Sasha C. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2013
Great middle-of-the-road Hotel

- The staff were friendly, the pool was refreshing and there was space enough to lay around it.
6
Harmony Hotel was a nice place to stay if there is a good rate or deal on a room. Agoda listed that some rooms do not include breakfast, but they all do, which gives you a few choices between local and international cuisine. The bathroom was a bit dirty, but did the trick - just don't go expecting Western-style cleanliness. The path to/from the beach is guarded by a security person and I found it was well lit, so I never felt unsafe or unstable on the gravel road at all (contrary to some other reviews I read). The fact the hotel was away from the beach was perfect - not too far, not too close.
Dmitry P. Solo travelers Russia, April 30, 2013
My first 6 days on Phillipines

Room, pool and hospitality
9
Everything was very nice except wireless network quality. It was 10 kb/s max and very unstable. As I was going to work remotely from this hotel, it was a serious problem for me. Everything else was just awesome.
Qiong W. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2013
价钱合理,环境还不错,里海边很近,性价比比较高

早餐不错,酒店内有游泳池环境不错
8
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
close to alona beach

nice pool,close to beach,near to restaurants
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03