My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Front View Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Family Room
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PM Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings Harmony Hotel Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (87)
Sort by:
Mila V. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2013
An average hotel. a bit off the beach.

Friendly staff, clean enough room, security
5.7
It was a bit disappointing as it was far from the beach and the restaurants. To get to these places one has to take a tricycle which charges 10pesos per person during daytime and 20pesos in the evening. The rate is a bit stiff for the location and facilities available to hotel guests. I will not go back to this hotel again!
Jeffrey S. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2013
7.2 Earthquake!!!

Pool, Staff, Location
8
It was an enjoyable experience except for the Earthquake. Staff was awesome, Pool was awesome, and Location was close to everything. The only problem, besides the Earthquake, was the Giant Cockroaches in our room.
May C. Groups Myanmar, August 17, 2013
It was quiet and relax during the stay.

Friendly Staff, Flexible for Check in
8.7
Chan T. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Prefect hotel

Nice staff, low price and good view
10
All staff is so nice and helpful, they likes my family. The price is low, but the services is good. We walk around 5 mintues to beach and restaurant. We have thr prefect time in Harmony hotel. However, the Wifi is too weak, hope that they can improve the internet.
David W. Groups United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Great fun, nice location and friendly staff

Room, food, friendly staff
8
A wonderfull location close to the beach. Nice and quiet. Big comfortable family room. Realy polite and helpful staff.
Jae R. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2013
Great Place to Stay

Budget, Room Size and Pool
7
The place is ok - large rooms with veranda, TV, fridge and everyday housekeeping. My only issue is the wifi - it is not reliable. Smart 3G is aavailable and really fast though. It even has LTE signal in some of the rooms (balcony/veranda area, pool and restaurant).
Rechie I. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

clean room, nice place
8.3
Having great time and feel relax. Nice place to stay.
Rechie I. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
great stay

clean room, nice place, good hotel atmosphere
8.3
Hotel is nice, very quiet and location is good. Wonderful stay.
Luzminda M. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Nice staff, great food good value for money. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.
10
Viena M. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2013
Great Stay!

The palce is good, comfortable and near to the beach
9.3
Great stay... The hotel is just few minutes away from the beach.. My friends and I loved the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Front ViewHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Harmony at Harmony HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Serving Asian Food Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Family RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Open 8:00AM to 10:00PMHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcony/TerraceHarmony Hotel Bohol - BathroomHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntranceHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsHarmony Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - InteriorHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B08