Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Relaxing Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and Beverages Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Reception Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Facilities Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Facilities Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Harmony Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 92 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (92)
Sort by:
Ricky S. Groups Australia, July 31, 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8.7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Wing C. Groups Hong Kong, May 2, 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7.3
Generally comfortable
Report this review
Yi C. Groups China, October 7, 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8.3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Report this review
Danny R. Groups Australia, October 3, 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Report this review
Mila V. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2013
An average hotel. a bit off the beach.

Friendly staff, clean enough room, security
5.7
It was a bit disappointing as it was far from the beach and the restaurants. To get to these places one has to take a tricycle which charges 10pesos per person during daytime and 20pesos in the evening. The rate is a bit stiff for the location and facilities available to hotel guests. I will not go back to this hotel again!
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2013
7.2 Earthquake!!!

Pool, Staff, Location
8
It was an enjoyable experience except for the Earthquake. Staff was awesome, Pool was awesome, and Location was close to everything. The only problem, besides the Earthquake, was the Giant Cockroaches in our room.
Report this review
May C. Groups Myanmar, August 17, 2013
It was quiet and relax during the stay.

Friendly Staff, Flexible for Check in
8.7
Report this review
Chan T. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Prefect hotel

Nice staff, low price and good view
10
All staff is so nice and helpful, they likes my family. The price is low, but the services is good. We walk around 5 mintues to beach and restaurant. We have thr prefect time in Harmony hotel. However, the Wifi is too weak, hope that they can improve the internet.
Report this review
David W. Groups United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Great fun, nice location and friendly staff

Room, food, friendly staff
8
A wonderfull location close to the beach. Nice and quiet. Big comfortable family room. Realy polite and helpful staff.
Report this review
Jae R. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2013
Great Place to Stay

Budget, Room Size and Pool
7
The place is ok - large rooms with veranda, TV, fridge and everyday housekeeping. My only issue is the wifi - it is not reliable. Smart 3G is aavailable and really fast though. It even has LTE signal in some of the rooms (balcony/veranda area, pool and restaurant).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harmony Hotel Panglao IslandHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RelaxingHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Swimming PoolHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground FloorHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor BalconyHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor BathroomHarmony Hotel Panglao Island - Deluxe Ground Floor Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harmony Hotel, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01