Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1224 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1224)
Sort by:
Jess V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
NICE PLACE TO CHILL

NICE ROOMS, GOOD LOCATION, FAIRLY QUITE AND AN ADEQUATE GYM
8
I like this place not a big hotel but a well managed hotel. I have been there many times and have enjoyed all but one stay
Pamela R. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
The service provided was excellent!!

The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
10
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..
Mel B. Couples Canada, September 20, 2014
great hotel, great price

close to Ayala, comfy bed, clean room
8.7
stayed 5 nights, was good , no problems
Kerry W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
September stay

Location location locatio
5.7
Not good the room not available on arrival. Food cold and almost none left, pickles were fermented .
Ray J. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Comfy beds

Rooftop bar, beds, and beds
7.7
Carla T. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

clean rooms, helpful staff, value for money
8
It was reallypleasant. walking distance to a good pizza place
Graeme S. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Top Hotel

Location and clean
9.7
very good as all times i have stayed there
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Was Happy to Leave

Condition, Rooftop Restaurant
6.3
Nothing about my stay was particularly good. The hotel is far from the airport and seaport. The hotel isn't within walking distance of anything, and taking a cab in Cebu is awful. Even 1.5 hours before breakfast ended the buffet was out of items and I was informed they wouldn't be replaced. I had an ear infection on my last day, and the staff advised me to go to a hospital with a three hour long waiting list. When I asked the hotel for a late checkout so that I could see the doctor they were only willing to give me an extra hour, which wasn't enough. And little things were bad. Of the many 1-5 star hotels I've stayed at in Asia Harolds was the only one to charge me for printing out a few sheets of paper.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
an outstanding stay

Room, Service and the management (Jean)
10
My stay at Harolds was outstanding as always, Staff, front desk staff, RD staff were outstanding and Jean from front office was great as always great Customer Service she has.
Jm G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Great things about Harold's

Staff, value for money, guests can stay until morning without charge
10
Simply fabulous. My birthday was perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05