or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Pavel T. Business travelers Israel, August 26, 2013
Was nice, I'm my 3rd time there

big room, comfortable bed, nice roof bar
9
It was pretty good. Nice room, amazing night roof bar, friendly staff. A bit poor breakfast, and slow internet
Matthew E. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great and perfect Hotel to Stay!

Nice room, great food and location very accessible to shopping districts.
10
Great and love to stay again. Large and clean room. Location is very accessible and convenient for public transport and locatednear shopping areas, hospitals and churches
Florencia F. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Our stay was excellent except for the breakfast.

big rooms, good price and clean
8.7
It was very good. We were upgraded to the suite room may be because when we check in our room was not ready yet. It was 3 pm. But the room was excellent! My husband and I liked it.
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
adequate and comfortable

Convenient, quiet and safe
6.7
The hotel was quite near the city. It is at a convenient location where taxi was readily available. It is quiet and I feel safe. The breakfast was basic. The room is adequate and comfortable. Walking distance to some restaurants but a little far to walk for shopping outlets and downtown. Overall it is nice and value for money. I would recommend this hotel to stay in Cebu.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
nice hotel, pretty good value for the money

clean, comfortable, near mall
6.3
Comfortable stay and staff was very friendly and accommodating. I changed rooms and they had no problem helping with that. Breakfast buffet was pretty good too.
Richard D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Great place to Stay in Cebu!

Location, food, large clean rooms
9.7
I liked this hotel! It was my first time to Cebu, and the hotel staff were helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet, with fast wi-fi service in the dining area and lobby. Free wi-fi is available in rooms, but (at least in my room) it was slow. Often I sat in the lobby, to use the wi-fi. Other than that, a good place to stay!
Albert C. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
good business hotel

good value, great staff and good location
7.7
great for business travel. they have a nice rooftop bar with a good view of the city.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
comfortable and quiet stay

clean, good staff, nice room
8
Good stay here. Stayed 4 nights to see Cebu. Centrally located and near Ayala shopping. Good food and room service was fast. Clean room and nice bathroom. Only problem is wifi Internet is not very good and sometimes did not work at all. Had to use hard line/cable for my laptop to get decent Internet service.
Earl P. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Relaxing

Cleanliness, comfortable room, friendly
9.3
Nina A. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
Superb Experience, definitely worth the cost

1. Near to the shopping malls. 2. Friendly and accommodating Staff. 3. NEW
10
It was beyond what we expected. The hotel is as clean as the 5 star hotels in the city. The STAFF were so accommodating especially with our requests. Plus, their hotel service is open 24hours. We were also given 2 complimentary bottled waters per room everyday. The transport was not a problem. And we got to meet the hotel owner, he was just so friendly and he even gave his time just to sit with us. Though we just noticed that the hotel should update their IT system. Since their wifi is a bit crazy. Sometimes it's their, sometimes it isn't. Other than that, i dont have other concerns. Definitely, we'll be coming back to this hotel. 👍

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07