Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1225 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
Alphonsus T. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
GOOD VALUE

Location, staff friendliness and good comfort level.
7.3
We were very satisfied with our stay in Harolds. We are a frequent visitor to Cebu City and most of the time, choose to stay at here. Staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Hotel is very well located with taxis easy to hail and very near to the Ayala Shopping Mall.
Kristine V. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
one of my fave hotels

location, value for money, cleanliness
10
Great!
Viktor M. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2014
four star, good price, exceptional for Philippine

The hotel has good four star facilities and service
9.3
It surpassed my expectations having stayer in other hotels in the Philippines rated four star by Agoda. This one was truly a four star. Everything about our stay was excellent.
Joel A. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2014
a place for your to stay in your bussiness trip.

good clean rstful rooms, location is favorable.
8.7
no issues at all except for one minor things. exhaust system in the dining area in not good. after you dine or had your breakfast you smell like onion
Larry J. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Another Excellent Stay

Clean, Location, Staff
9.3
As in the past very nice stay, the staff are great, rooms very clean, very well appointed, location is nice and can walk to many places or take a jeep right out the front door. will stay here again for sure
Alicia L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Stay in this hotel for 1 week

huge toilet, nice bathtub, friendly staffs
5.3
Overall satisfy. Wifi is strong and they gave me 2 passwords so that I can use for my ipad and laptop.
Tim W. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
Harolds not so nice

Nice room, good location, and good parking.
6.7
Not so nice. It was very noisy. Had a disco on the top floor that boomed until 4am.
Duane B. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
ok

room, staf,location
8.3
ok
Ethelwilda P. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2014
nice staff

very accommodating staff
8.3
its just an average hotel, but the catch is they have a very attentive staff.....courteous, helpful, efficient and effective staff.... an asset to the organization...
Alphabet S. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
My new favorite hotel to stay in

Staff, rooms, location
9.7
I love the rooms though I wasn't given the room with the open bathtub (I stayed there during my first visit). Stayed for 5 days, the room is clean, accessible and the management really friendly and accommodating. Wi-fi is just fine if you're browsing but don't expect lightning speed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07