Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1342 reviews

919 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
good location

location,good food,luxurious bed
9.7
its better than a lot of 5 star ive stayed at,the location good,staff helpful and curtious,,,and the bed is very comfortable
Report this review
Simon L. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
very good

bar on the roof the staff and the prices
8
it was very good I would come back again to stay
Report this review
Emmanouelle Z. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
1) near Ayala mall 2) clean

1) as title 2) good service & comfy room --3) bfast not so good
9.7
It was sinulog and the festivities was on the air. The hotel was clean and room comfy. The breakfast was standard. But the roof deck was nice at night. Overlooking the city with a show that night.
Report this review
Louis B. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
An average hotel with a stolen logo

The amusing logo, location and price
6
We had an issue with the room at check-in... it smelled of fuel and required us to make a change. The food is adequate, but nothing special. The location is good and the service is decent.
Report this review
Emmanouelle Z. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
Ticks off all my boxes

1) room size, view and bed - get the deluxe room. 2) clean 3) location
9.7
As title. Loved it here. I recommend the deluxe room. Big room size. Go to the roof deck at night for a nice end to a busy day. Overlooking City lights and a decent place to chill.
Report this review
Norliza M. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2015
Recommend

Friendly staffs, good breakfast buffet, prompt service
9
Very good, staff always greets you with a smile!
Report this review
Loren M. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
pleasant

clean,quite and comfortable
7.3
Nice and comfy but the elevator is not that big to accommodate to PWD at the same time.
Report this review
Jun T. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Great Hotel and Friendly Staff

Very Attentive Staff, Clean, Great Location, and Good food.
9.7
Location is great. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Food is delicious (at least I have tasted the breakfast) Room is clean and spacious ................. I couldn't ask for more... Really a great value for money.
Report this review
Jun T. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2015
Great Hotel At the heart of the City

Staff service, location, price
10
Report this review
Aileen S. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2015
Family short trip

business center, clean, accommodating employees
7
I feel that for a Cebu hotel, it is costly and the room is quite small for a family of four. We had a superior room.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 919 reviews Next page
Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03