or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Colin R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Had a great stay for New Years Eve

Fast Internet, Great View, Great Breakfast Buffet
8
The check-in was a bit slow because we arrived early, but waiting in the restaurant was nice and then they put us in a great room on the top floor so we could watch the fireworks on New Years.
Dante I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
Still the best hotel in Cebu

Great location, immaculate rooms, friendly and quick service
9.7
My go-to hotel whenever I'm in Cebu. Harold's Hotel is simply the best hotel in terms of price, room quality and service. The beds and pillows are clean and very comfortable - I sleep well every night. The staff are very responsive to any request. And the food is not bad at all - try the pochero and crispy pata. Will always come back
Antonio V. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
Pleasant, safe and comfortable

Wi-Fi was fast, attentive staff specially the roof deck restaurant.
8.3
Very very satisfied, we were upgraded to a superior room and the staff were very accommodating. The Roof deck staff were also superb. Room had a balcony that was child friendly and gave it a touch of hominess. Would highly recommend it to friends and family.
Guoliang C. Couples China, December 31, 2013
nice with reasonable price

very nice, good location and friendly welcome
8.3
very good. if I go to Cebu again, i will choose this hotel again.
Shenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Room is new n clean.

Dinner is good
7
Room is good, but not convenient because no shop around. Must go by Taxi. Simple Breakfast ,not many choice.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
There was a quite problem

clean rooms,nice view,fast check in and out...
9
It was really ok but there was a problem of their wifi connection that time... at first it was fast,but then it goes down..
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
nice

location, clean, comfortable
7.7
it was nice
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Still amazing

cleanliness,hotel staff attentiveness, bfast buffet!!!
9.3
As what we always said about this hotel is so clean and i think will always be.. its a good value for money,and we love this hotel.. small breakfast buffet but its really clean and yummy foods...
Ronald T. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
You can get better price in other nearby hotels

Attentive staff, clean room
5
Stay was ok. We could have stayed better at Quest hotel for the same price. Food on their dinner buffet is poor. Eat there only when your hungry and tired to go out.
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
comfortable, nice & convenient

great staff, good room & good breakfast
8.7
Very pleasant stay with gym, nice nice breakfast & efficient staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05