Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Sukanthan M. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
5 star service all the way

Staff attentiveness, room comfort, location
9.3
Great rooms. Great location. Good enough outlets. What stands out is the staff professionalism and friendliness. A great team at work there. Will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Charity M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Very nice hotel, will come back!

Location, big and clean rooms, nice bathroom
9.3
I always like staying at Harolds. Although its a small hotel, accomodation is great, rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Very affordable. The staff is friendly and very competent. Location is perfect if u want to stay in the city. We had a very pleasant stay. Two thumbs up!
Report this review
Dewei L. Business travelers China, August 25, 2014
very good hotel

clean cool goodservice
10
Report this review
Golda B. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
Relaxing Business Hotel

Rubber slippers instead of those fluffy ones you can't use in the bathroom, amazing bed, very efficient staff/
9.3
Very pleasant stay--fast check-in, no hassle check-out. The room and comfort room were impeccably clean. Had a bidet, strangely good detail missed out by many business hotels. Nice touch on having local food in the mini-bar (chicharitoos). Maybe some dried mangoes next time? Just have one issue, albeit something I often raise when it comes to business hotels and the coffee they serve at room service: terrible coffee. Must buy good beans. Or at the very least, hire someone who can teach you how to properly store beans so you won't get sour/unpleasantly bitter brewed coffee.
Report this review
Alphonsus T. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
GOOD VALUE

Location, staff friendliness and good comfort level.
7.3
We were very satisfied with our stay in Harolds. We are a frequent visitor to Cebu City and most of the time, choose to stay at here. Staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Hotel is very well located with taxis easy to hail and very near to the Ayala Shopping Mall.
Report this review
Kristine V. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
one of my fave hotels

location, value for money, cleanliness
10
Great!
Report this review
Viktor M. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2014
four star, good price, exceptional for Philippine

The hotel has good four star facilities and service
9.3
It surpassed my expectations having stayer in other hotels in the Philippines rated four star by Agoda. This one was truly a four star. Everything about our stay was excellent.
Report this review
Joel A. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2014
a place for your to stay in your bussiness trip.

good clean rstful rooms, location is favorable.
8.7
no issues at all except for one minor things. exhaust system in the dining area in not good. after you dine or had your breakfast you smell like onion
Report this review
Larry J. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Another Excellent Stay

Clean, Location, Staff
9.3
As in the past very nice stay, the staff are great, rooms very clean, very well appointed, location is nice and can walk to many places or take a jeep right out the front door. will stay here again for sure
Report this review
Alicia L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Stay in this hotel for 1 week

huge toilet, nice bathtub, friendly staffs
5.3
Overall satisfy. Wifi is strong and they gave me 2 passwords so that I can use for my ipad and laptop.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07