Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
it was a great stay staying there in dec again

clean room, close to shopping centers and the customber service was great
9.7
it was great always come back here to this hotel, will be back Dec 31,2013 thru 3 Jan 2014 the staff here are always great
Hyuna L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 1, 2013
overal it was okay

location. clean. staffs are nice
7.7
it was quite new hotel . so everything was new and clean. even though I arrived at hotel earlier than check in time, they were willing to help me to check in and nicely asked me to wait for that. but I asked some sandwiches and towels to front desk it did not work it well .
Ng K. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Is good and Clean

Clean, neat and friendly
6.3
So far so good. No complaint. staff is friendly and nice Only thing is that breakfast not so nice.
Rodney P. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Return Guest

Value for money if you get a good deal on Agoda
7.7
Maja K. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
great value for money

food, spacious and clean rooms and fast wifi
10
i like that there's complimentary drinks upon arrival and during reservation. it was a secured place as you will not be able to go to any floors unless you're booked and have a key. the room is clean, beautiful and i love the bathtub and the entire bathroom. the bed was absolutely comfy and relaxing.
Pavel T. Business travelers Israel, August 26, 2013
Was nice, I'm my 3rd time there

big room, comfortable bed, nice roof bar
9
It was pretty good. Nice room, amazing night roof bar, friendly staff. A bit poor breakfast, and slow internet
Matthew E. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great and perfect Hotel to Stay!

Nice room, great food and location very accessible to shopping districts.
10
Great and love to stay again. Large and clean room. Location is very accessible and convenient for public transport and locatednear shopping areas, hospitals and churches
Florencia F. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Our stay was excellent except for the breakfast.

big rooms, good price and clean
8.7
It was very good. We were upgraded to the suite room may be because when we check in our room was not ready yet. It was 3 pm. But the room was excellent! My husband and I liked it.
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
adequate and comfortable

Convenient, quiet and safe
6.7
The hotel was quite near the city. It is at a convenient location where taxi was readily available. It is quiet and I feel safe. The breakfast was basic. The room is adequate and comfortable. Walking distance to some restaurants but a little far to walk for shopping outlets and downtown. Overall it is nice and value for money. I would recommend this hotel to stay in Cebu.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
nice hotel, pretty good value for the money

clean, comfortable, near mall
6.3
Comfortable stay and staff was very friendly and accommodating. I changed rooms and they had no problem helping with that. Breakfast buffet was pretty good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01