or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1197 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Lauralyn S. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
So comfortable, we didn't want to leave.

The room service menu was delicious, the bed was super comfortable and clean and nobody expected to be tipped unlike some hotels despite four or five stars.
8.3
Very convenient and comfortable. We had a bit of a problem with the hand bidet, where the water wouldn't stop coming out, so when we called the front desk about it, they sent an engineer to get it fixed. They are very attentive and the hotel is fuss,free.
Jose D. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Fast and efficient service

The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by public transportation. It is within walking distance to the Ayala business center and shopping center. Staff is friendly and willing to help.
8
My room (superior) was a bit small but had all the amenities one could expect from a standard hotel room. It even has an electric iron and ironing board, as well as an LED flashlight, which are not usually included in hotel rooms. The hotel is relatively new and well-maintained. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast spread in HCafe, however was rather limited, particularly with fresh fruits and vegetables and the food was so-so taste-wise. Cable TV connection was also lost very early the next morning. Overall, my experience was very positive. I wouldn't mind coming back at all.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Just for Business

Internet is good, room is clean and reasonable breakfast with rooms for improvement
8.3
This is the second time I stay in this hotel, overall base on the price it is alright. The breakfast can be better if they want to invites more foreigner to stay there. Their rooftop lounge was super and the staffs up there their service was excellent.
Vida B. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Good

Centrally located Value for money Easy access to public transport
6
Good..clean room..approachable staff hotel is centrally located near restaurants and easy access on public transportation.
Melecio J. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2014
Beats other high end hotels

Clean bathtub / Bidet Toilet Spray / Early Check-in
9.3
I was extremely pleased by the hotel staff for allowing early check-in and upgrading my room. The room was very clean, especially the bathroom (which I am most particularly concerned with). Also, there was a flat iron & board available. The entire hotel was kept very clean all the time. The only downside is the very basic buffet breakfast. The food tasted just OK. And there were no local Cebuano choices (such as dried pusit, danggit, or ripe mangoes). The staff, however, were very attentive to our needs.
Jan P. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
good hotel nice staff

good room, nice n friendly staff, good breakfast
7.7
Was a nice stay, being my choice unless full house.
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Hotel which I like

good hotel, friendly staffs n great breakfast
8.3
Comfortable hotel
Evelyn H. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Comfortable,clean rooms.. Also very secure.

Clean rooms, friendly and dedicated staff, good value!
9.7
Excellent as usual. i am a returning guest and have been staying @Hatolds since they opened.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
We love the great breakfast buffet, tubs in baths,

Big bathtubs, fabulous breakfast buffet, comfy fluffy beds
9
We are addicted to Harolds in Cebu. Not the most economical, however, not too pricey either. Good value and always clean and comfortable supported by efficient staff. We are always welcomed with a nice, cool, refreshing fruit drink at checkin.
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9.3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07