or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1125 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1125)
Sort by:
Travis D. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Breakfast buffet, location near ayala malls, friendly staff
8
This is our 3rd stay at Harolds and we always enjoy it. The only downside is that it has no swimming pool. I think it would be great if there was a billiards table on the top entertainment deck too.
Larry J. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
great stay as always

staff clean staff
8.3
staff was great as usual - rooms very clean - my wife never complains about our stay's here!!!
Vida B. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2013
Nice

Centrally located , nice rooms, friendly staff
8
Nice rooms, centrally located , friendly and accommodating staff...awesome food selection
Waldo H. Couples New Zealand, November 10, 2013
This is one of the best hotel we stay in our trip.

Clean room, comfortable bed, good restaurant.
9.3
We would like to come back this nice luxury hotel again, the clean room, comfortable bed , also the roof top restaurant are our best choice. Thanks Harolds.
Larry J. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
fantastic

clean great staff
7.7
always good at harolds - very clean - great staff - great rooms - stay here and be happy
Brian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Small but luxury hotel

The Room, the staff and service
7.7
I have stayed at Harolds before and will stay again. its a small luxury hotel and great value, Friendly and helpful staff help to make for a pleasant stay
Lester H. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
safe, enjoyable

safe, clean, good staff
8.7
It was okay. Nothing really jumps out either way.
Bjorn T. Couples Norway, October 23, 2013
Nice hotel with good bead and a lovely rooftop

Room, service and rooftop
8
Pleasant stay With comfortable bead, good service and fantastic rooftop
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
i like this hotel

location and very good staff
9.7
it was great i was here during an earthquake in october and it didn't fall down. rooms are very nice I've stayed here few times and will stay again
Jose M. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
comfortable

comfort, location, staff
9
comfortable. slight issues with the environment, nothing the staff could have done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04