or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1108 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1108)
Sort by:
Lynor L. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, Spacious Room , Value for Money
9.7
Nice and we're happy about the location, and service of the hotel. I can recommend this hotel yo other friends.
Geoffrey S. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
Very good experience

clean, accomodating, price
9.7
Very good.....................................................................................
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
Nice Comfortable Hotel with Excellent Service

Comfortable Room, Excellent Service and Good Location
9.7
I have stayed at Harold a few times before and hotel is great for short stays. Room is very comfortable and clean. The service at hotel is excellent and the hotel is conveniently located. The mall is close and plenty of restuarants in the area. The ammedities in room are good and restuarant is adequate.
Wook K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2013
resonable price

resonable price, good breakfast, room condition
7
it has comparative competiveness in resonable price but the location is not so good. free breakfast is beyond on my expectation. in cebu, i have stayed at marcopolo and quest hotel. i think these hotels, including harold, have same services which cant be said excellent but good. considering all those services and the price of hotel, i recommand harold hotel when u visit cebu for enjoying holyday.
Ngai H. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Nice place

Welcome drink must try, services good, staff good
9.7
Amazing experience sure will come again, again remind must try this hotel welcome drink, IMC mall very near just five min will arrival .
Jucy T. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2013
Great location, very accesible

Location, room rate and bedroom
7.3
We were happy to choose this hotel. Its location is very accesible and cheaper than waterfront hotel. We especially liked the massage place beside the hotel. We had a relaxing stay woth this hotel. We will surely choose this hotel again when we go back to Cebu.
Roberto C. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
great mid priced hotel

location, value for money
8
Peter V. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
Good for a one night stay

Big rooms, great breakfast, centrally located
7
We only stayed here for a night and it was an average stay. The internet was good in the room but the bed wasn't very comfortable. The food was great for the complimentary breakfast. The neighborhood didn't seem great but we only stayed for a night so we didn't care. I'd stay here for a short layover again.
Jose E. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
Perception beyond expectation.

New & impressive interiors, location, great staff
9.3
We had no problems, except praises, specially for the staff. Everything was perfect except probably for the choice of food served during the breakfast buffet, which they could improve on.
Stanley B. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2013
Relaxation at the heart of the city

Comfortable, Clean and Relaxing
6.7
I liked the room as its spacious considering the price and its complete. Wifi was fast and the bath tub is great for relaxation. Was just turned a bit off by the time I have to wait for check out, as it took them a while to process everything. But all in all, will return there if time permits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08