or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Raymond D. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2013
loveley suite!!

very modern, very clean and value for money hotel
10
the location is not across ayala mall but it is very near. we got a suite and the room was designed well. furniture and other interior is not cheap. bathroom is very clean. the shower area is a bit small but the whole bathroom is ok. breakfast buffet is superb and a has a bountiful choices. checkout was also a breeze. i have no negative comments so far.
Shopping Tip: visit ayala mall and sm's new wing.
Raul J. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
the staff went the extra mile to help me with all

the staff
8.7
the hotel was relatively new; around 3 years old. everything about the facility looked new and polished. the room i got was standard; but compared to other expensive hotels, it had comfortable space, and was well lighted. i always dislike dim hotel lights. a convenience store was just around the corner. a bank was across the street. taxis were plentiful around the area. small eating places were close by, and a major mall is just a leisurely 10 minute walk. but what really stuck to my mind, and what i considered the best feature of the hotel, was the staff. they went out of their way to help me with all my needs, when my business meeting had to be extended another day. i don't always find such attention and care even in 5 star hotels. i hope they could keep up their fine and excellent service through the years.
Sergie F. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
A beautiful hotel a little bit outside the City.

Clean, courteous employees and good breakfast.
9.3
I will always stay at Harold when I'm in Cebu. Everyone is friendly and courteous. A lovely hotel to stay away from home. A walking distance to Ayala shopping Center.
Jon D. Groups Sweden, February 12, 2013
Great hotel!

Staff and rooms.
9.7
i've been staying at a lot of great hotels around the world and this one qualifies as one of the best considering the price of the rooms. i can absolutely recommend this hotel, really nice rooms and a very friendly and helpful staff!
Cesar B. Couples Spain, February 10, 2013
Clean and Friendly

Clean, friendly, breakfast
8
Very comfortable hotel and super friendly staff, always a pleasure going down to the restaurant in the morning for a full and varied breakfast... confused the chef when i asked for a hot-dog omelette however! Very close to the main shopping malls and the centre of Cebu. Had no problems with the wifi whilst staying here. Great little restaurant with super city view.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Very close to Ayala Center
9
Miguel A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Spacious rooms, good wifi, clean bathroom, close to Ayala mall
9
stayed in a superior room. bed was king size and the room itself was spacious. the floors, bathroom, sheets and pillows were all clean. wifi signal was strong (stayed in the 9th flr). receptionist and guard was very helpful in my request. will definitely come back and stay in this hotel when i'm in cebu.
Travel tip: Ayala Mall is approximately 10-15 mins walk
Haakan F. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2013
nice hotel with nice rooms and great beds

beds and nice rooms
8
harolds is good value for money. beds are nice and comfortable. the hotel still feels new and they have nice roof top bar place. breakfast buffe is ok but not superior. ayala mall is just 10 min walk away and best mall in cebu city.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall, don't miss it. All shops and restaurants you need and cinema to.
Darren R. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Awesome Hotel

The room size and the excellent staff
9
Sarah K. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
New Hotel with great service

Location and Beds
8.3
harolds is quite new but their service is excellent. their staff are very accommodating and friendly. we like it's proximity to ayala mall and other business centers in the city. the hotel rooms are good enough for a group of 3, the beds are were really comfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01