or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Cesar B. Couples Spain, February 10, 2013
Clean and Friendly

Clean, friendly, breakfast
8
Very comfortable hotel and super friendly staff, always a pleasure going down to the restaurant in the morning for a full and varied breakfast... confused the chef when i asked for a hot-dog omelette however! Very close to the main shopping malls and the centre of Cebu. Had no problems with the wifi whilst staying here. Great little restaurant with super city view.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Very close to Ayala Center
9
Miguel A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Spacious rooms, good wifi, clean bathroom, close to Ayala mall
9
stayed in a superior room. bed was king size and the room itself was spacious. the floors, bathroom, sheets and pillows were all clean. wifi signal was strong (stayed in the 9th flr). receptionist and guard was very helpful in my request. will definitely come back and stay in this hotel when i'm in cebu.
Travel tip: Ayala Mall is approximately 10-15 mins walk
Haakan F. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2013
nice hotel with nice rooms and great beds

beds and nice rooms
8
harolds is good value for money. beds are nice and comfortable. the hotel still feels new and they have nice roof top bar place. breakfast buffe is ok but not superior. ayala mall is just 10 min walk away and best mall in cebu city.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall, don't miss it. All shops and restaurants you need and cinema to.
Darren R. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Awesome Hotel

The room size and the excellent staff
9
Sarah K. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
New Hotel with great service

Location and Beds
8.3
harolds is quite new but their service is excellent. their staff are very accommodating and friendly. we like it's proximity to ayala mall and other business centers in the city. the hotel rooms are good enough for a group of 3, the beds are were really comfortable and clean.
John R. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Great Hotel , very friendly and helpful staff

Comfort and cleanliness
8.7
Good value for money and Friendly helpful Staff. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful. No spare toilet roll in bath room and no facial tissues supplied. Very handy to major shopping centres . Only having one staff member at the front desk at checkout time caused a minor delay. Otherwise a very pleasant stay
Haakan F. Couples Sweden, January 26, 2013
New and fresh Hotel

Good value for money and location close to best mall in Cebu (Ayala)
8.7
I got upgrade to top floor because I had asked for a flower arrangement also. Which they also took care of with good handling. It is a nice and new Hotel where everything is working well. And the location is good with views around the Hotel and a nice roof top bar. Breakfast is OK but not extraordinary. Small gym. Location with 5 min walk to Ayala mall is good.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ayala mall for restaurants, cafes and shopping.
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Very friendly staff, great rooms, great food.

Great food, staff, food and it is very safe!!
10
I always stay at Harolds when I am in Cebu. I find it very clean, the staff are super friendly and efficient, and the food is great with plenty of it. I am a female, often here alone and feel very safe. It is a 5 minute taxi ride to Ayala shopping mall, but there is a small convenience store just by the hotel.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Outstanding location

Big rooms, separated livingroom and bedroom with 32 inch LCD TV's in both rooms
9.3
Comfortable hotel, close to several shopping areas and malls i.e. Ayala mall and SM mall. Staff was friendly and accommodating. would recommend for longer stays and families

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01