or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Jess V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
A nice peaceful relaxing time

quiet, clean and adequate service
7.3
I like Harolds its a bit further away from the Ayala mall but its a far better hotel then the one closer. Its quite and the rooms are large and well lite. The only thing I think Harolds has to improve upon is the pricing of its meals, they are always 100 Peso higher then you can find 5 minutes away from the hotel and then they ass those pesky hotel taxes. All in all Id definitely go back again.
Jess V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
EXCELLENT SMALL HOTEL...BEST STAFF IN CEBU

LOCATION, GREAT ROOM AND SERVICE TO THE MAX
8.7
I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER STAY ALL ASPECTS WERE PERFECT. BRILLIANT ATTENTAIVE SERVICE
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Great stay once again!

Good location, great bed, nice rooftop bar
10
Excellent once again. One of my favorite hotels. It has one of the best beds of any hotel I've stayed in. Not far from Ayala Mall, about a 10 minute walk. Friendly staff and a great rooftop bar with a lovely view of the city. It is really a nice hotel.
Marlene B. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2013
Excellent

Accessible to malls, restaurant, very nice hotel
8
Confortable, relaxed, friendly staff and nice variety of breakfast
Charmaine F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2013
very bad experience!!!!

none
4.3
i had a very bad experience with this hotel, i thought when i first came it was a friendly hotel i arrived there at 4pm the guy at the front desk was respectful and courteous they even offered me a complimentary drink. i was happy until when i checked out the staff at the front desk composed of 3 women and 1 guy i don't know why the other 2 are not doing anything and 1 woman staff is assisting 1 client ahead of me while the other 2 women staff just stood there doing nothing so they let me wait for almost an hour so the clients keep coming to check out also so i came up with the other 2 women staff which i still don't understand why they cannot assist me with the check out, i told them i have to check out now because i had a flight to catch they looked at me that seems i am barging in with their conversation in which i still manage to calm myself because i am already tense that i'll be late with my flight they let me wait again for about 15 minutes because they said they have to checked the room first and to my surprise they charge me with oreo cookie out of nowhere, i told them i don't eat cookies in fact i went out to dine. just not to miss my flight i paid the oreo cookie but i told them that i did not ate any food or any oreo cookie from the bar, i told them their staff who checked the room might be the one who have had ate it and charged me with it. i told them they have a dishonest staff. i went out humiliated. i will never go back to that hotel again!! warning to travellers beware the staff of this hotel they eat the food from the bar in your room and then charged it to you.
Clifford I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Pleasant stay away from the hustle of the city.

Cleanliness, nice bed, great employees.
7.3
Harolds is pretty much close to the restaurants and shopping centers that are a close taxi ride away.
Marc D. Business travelers Germany, June 21, 2013
good value for money

clean, friendly staff, centrally located
8.3
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
clean, great room, good staff

great room, value for money , strategic
9.7
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
clean, great room, good staff

great room, value for money , strategic. near sjhopping area
9.7
Shichang C. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good location.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08