Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1342 reviews

919 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Blesilda N. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Fab stay!

cleanliness, nice staff, good food
8
Satisfying.
Report this review
Ralph M. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9.7
Report this review
Blesilda N. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Report this review
Dale W. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
very comfortable stay

large bed and room, great staff, small gym
9
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Report this review
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9.7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Report this review
Duane B. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
none

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Report this review
Korina B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
great location, clean hotel

location, cleanliness, comfort
10
My stay was awesome. Easy check in. Not a lot of headache from the front desk.
Report this review
Ma K. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Report this review
Katrina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8.7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!
Report this review
Alphabet S. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Accessible, friendly staff, spacious room

Friendly staff
8.7
I like the hotel and it is accessible. If you wish to go to the malls and restaurants in the area, it will take about 10-15mins to get good dining. I also like the friendly staff as they helped me get a cab easily. Checking in was also quick.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 919 reviews Next page
Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05