Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1258 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
This hotel is so clean and organize..

Super clean,organize,maintain really well
9.3
This hotel was so nice and super clean..outside and inside the hotel they maintain it really well.. the rooms are so clean.. fast wifi connection
Report this review
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
convenient, comfortable n nice

great room, good stay n fast staff
8.3
Pleasant stay with good room, nice food n very helpful staff.
Report this review
Anna M. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
pleasant stay

good food, clean room, free wifi anywhere in the hotel
8
hubby had high compliments to the pasta chef during our dinner. breakfast was good for the price. the rooms are nice and clean.
Report this review
Manish K. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2013
Comfortable stay at Harold's

Clean, modern and good breakfast
9
Excellent room, good breakfast, close to Ayala Mall, staff members are extremely helpful. Had comfortable stay.
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
It was a great stay like always love this hotel

staff, management, and the RD area
10
Report this review
Lam V. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
Great business hotel

Good location, Business hotel
8.3
This hotel is cated to the buseiness traveler. Fast WIFI, phones, there is a nice bar on the roof.
Report this review
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
basic hotel

location, price, quiet
6
Standard hotel with easy access to the city and near Ayala Mall. The wifi was very slow, so I used the signal from a hotel across the street instead. Despite being on a major street the room was relatively quiet. The restaurant needs some improvement ...
Report this review
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
Four star hotel at three star prices

Clean, fast WiFi and great buffet breakfast
8
My stay at Harolds was surprisingly nice, especially the great buffet breakfast they offer. The location is within walking distance of several banks and a big shopping mall, Ayala, that also has a number of good restaurant options, but otherwise the neighborhood doesn't seem to have much to offer in the way of sightseeing. My room was a good size, very clean and comfortable, with a nice city view. The staff were uniformly friendly and attentive without it feeling pushy or fake -- they seem to genuinely care about your stay. The water pressure in the shower was good and everything else (TV, AC) was perfectly functional. As a bonus, the WiFi internet connection is among the fastest I have experienced in Cebu, after staying at a half dozen hotels in the city. Next time I am in Cebu Harolds will definitely be my first choice of places to stay.
Report this review
Adrien C. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2013
Very good experience

Good service, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
8.7
There were a couple of minor glitches but this was the best value hotel I have stayed in for quite a while. It is relatively new, clean, has a good choice of breakfast items, theme dinners on the weekend and the staff seemed to care about the clients. I consider this hotel a good value for the money.
Report this review
Neal F. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2013
Once again this was a great stay at this hotel

Staff performace is outstanding, management is outstanding (Jean) rooms are great
10
my stay at this hotel is always great and when I can I will always stay at this hotel, just a supper hotel here in Cebu. I try to stay here when ever I am in Cebu. Jean who is part of the management is outstanding, and will take care of any problems you have, which I believe you would not have any since this hotel is one of the best.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04