or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Mohamed C. Solo travelers France, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel

quiet
7.3
all personnel smiling and after you to help. i wish to come back with my family as it was very friendly and comfortable.
Mohamed C. Solo travelers France, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel

nothing
7.3
quick checking and all personnel smiling and after you to help. i wish to come back with my family as it was very friendly and comfortable.
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2012
new and clean

clean
6.3
only that if you checked out they will let you stay for 5 minutes to check the room you stay into..funny though never heard such thing and ofcourse charge of pick up from airport....omg!anway cheap hotel and not so good food.
Shopping Tip: ayala shopping mall is near anyway like 5-10 minutes
David H. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Very hospitable staff but incomplete rooms

Very comfortable bed and effective air condition
8
Very comfortable stay there in Harold's. great staff, comfortable bed, and a very tasty free breakfast! The only negatives I rally have to say is to do with a couple of the appliances. The television was not always functioning correctly and needed some fixing every now and then and also the digital clock/iPod dock weren't functioning at all during our time there. All in all though these are really only minor inconveniences.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the hotel's free breakfast!
Zorina M. Families with older children Canada, December 17, 2012
Hospitality stands out

Staff: welcoming, attentive, prompt,accommodating
10
The room was just the right size and beds ,pillows,comfortable. Great to have basic traveler's essentials,such as iron, hair dryer, toiletries. It would be good to have sufficient number Of towels for the number of guests. We liked the location as it is central. The breakfast was great as it provided varieties not just for the morning but every morning. We have travelled in north America, in the Caribbean, Asia and Harold's service is one we can say is one of the best. The staff definitely is the selling point, from bellman, doorman, to front desk and concierge. The price is reasonable. We would certainly recommend it. One drawback, the cost of hotel transfer. It is double the price of standard fare.
Henry Y. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2012
Convenient location, accommodating staff

Clean, pleasant
8.3
Very accommodating staff. Needeed to correct profile as it had erronous data. Food selection could stand improvements.
Rosario R. Couples December 16, 2012
Always Clean

Cleanliness, good breakfast
9.3
We are regular clients of this hotel as this is very near our shop. We always look forward to staying here because of the cleanliness of the rooms and the bathrooms, the delicious breakfast, and the very good service. This is our home away from home.
Darren R. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
The feeling your at home

Amazing staff and very nice rooms
8.7
Eliza D. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
nice-looking hotel wtih nice facilities

nice facilites give guests their money's worth
7.3
i initially got turned off by the unhelpful porter who made me and my companion carry some of our things on our way to the reception area. I've been to different hotels of varying "class"--from low, middle range, even above-average ones both local and abroad, But this is the first time that a porter made me carry some of my stuff! I reported this shockingly rude welcome immediately to the manager who, thankfully, addressed my concern immediately. Guests often expect nice treatments from hotels that look equally nice on the outside. This is where the "front liners' (porter, receptionist, even the ones who answer the phone) role are crucial. To be fair, though, there was one person at the restaurant during the buffet breakfast who made up, in a manner of speaking, for the rude welcome i got. The server (mr. Estella) was helpful and serves the customers with a genuine smile.
Travel tip: Near good restaurants and Ayala mall...even SM is just about 30minutes drive away from this hotel
Tiew P. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Clear and please hotel

Cleanliness of the hotel...
8
Location was good to travel to the shopping mall. The bell boy was very helpful in calling the cab whenever we need one. Breakfast was simple yet nice especially the omelette and the server were very helpful. Overall I enjoyed my stay... Planing to be back soon...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01