Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Larry J. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
fantastic

clean great staff
7.7
always good at harolds - very clean - great staff - great rooms - stay here and be happy
Report this review
Brian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Small but luxury hotel

The Room, the staff and service
7.7
I have stayed at Harolds before and will stay again. its a small luxury hotel and great value, Friendly and helpful staff help to make for a pleasant stay
Report this review
Lester H. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
safe, enjoyable

safe, clean, good staff
8.7
It was okay. Nothing really jumps out either way.
Report this review
Bjorn T. Couples Norway, October 23, 2013
Nice hotel with good bead and a lovely rooftop

Room, service and rooftop
8
Pleasant stay With comfortable bead, good service and fantastic rooftop
Report this review
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
i like this hotel

location and very good staff
9.7
it was great i was here during an earthquake in october and it didn't fall down. rooms are very nice I've stayed here few times and will stay again
Report this review
Jose M. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
comfortable

comfort, location, staff
9
comfortable. slight issues with the environment, nothing the staff could have done.
Report this review
Joseph P. Solo travelers India, October 14, 2013
pleasant stay

clean room, friendly assistant, good atmosphere.
8
had a pretty good stay with a clean room, friendly assistance and simple and good breakfast.
Report this review
Joseph P. Solo travelers India, October 14, 2013
had a pleasant stay

clean room, friendly assistance, good food
8
Good hotel to stay for a clean room and friendly assistance along with good food.
Report this review
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Hotel with good facilities at a reasonable price

Friendly and efficient staff, Good Restaurants. Good Desk Service
9
I have stayed a number of times at Harold's Hotel and am happy to report improvements to service rather than good standards dropping. Very minor irritations e.g. the lift or elevator system. The roof top bar and restaurant is nice and should be open during the day as well as the evening. The lunch buffet was well worth a visit and good value. Sadly not many people seemed to take advantage whilst I was there. The evening buffet also had a good selection of dishes and they remained hot! I will stay here again if the price remains as it is at the Agoda rate. Several of the staff recognised me even though I have not been there for a year or two.
Report this review
Susanna S. Couples Switzerland, October 8, 2013
I felt welcome in the Philippines

safe, quiet, excellent food
7.7
My stay was comfortable, relaxing after a long flight.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07