Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1243 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
James I. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
Great Exeperience

Convenient Location. Friendly Staff and Delicious Food.
10
I enjoyed my stay at Harolds because of their excellent service and great staff. They also serve delicious food during breakfast. The location is also convenient for me, it is very accessible to the mall.
Byongrok L. Groups South Korea, October 2, 2013
Friendly and good hotel location

Location, service and transportation
7.7
Li Z. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2013
good

value for money
8.3
Clean, good location, professional management; value for money
Pearlnest T. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
it was very comfortable.

location, comfort, value for your money
9.3
It was one of the most comfortable and clean hotels i have ever stayed in. I would highly recommend it to all my friends and family who wish to visit Cebu City.
Kenny T. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Clean room, centrally located, value for money

Value for money, staff is attentive and it is near the CBD
7.7
Hotel was clean and rooms were fine. Centrally located but about 35 mins from the airport and beaches. If it is the city u wish to be in, it is a great hotel to be at. However if you wish to be near the beach, staying at a beach hotel would be recommended instead.
Meng C. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
Value for money. Good breakfast and comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and Value for money.
8.3
Pleasant and meet expectations. Room well maintain.
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
Great location

location, price, bed
8
This hotel was great but if you are going to call it a four star hotel make sure you will provide a wash cloth. When I asked for one they said they dont have them. All other things were great but eh wifi in the room was spotty at times but great in the lobby. The view on the roof top bar was great and I liked the fact that respect people stayed at this hotel and not a dive but if you wanted to have a guest you could with no problem and great free parking under the hotel for the scooter/motor bike I rented.
Lynor L. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, Spacious Room , Value for Money
9.7
Nice and we're happy about the location, and service of the hotel. I can recommend this hotel yo other friends.
Geoffrey S. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
Very good experience

clean, accomodating, price
9.7
Very good.....................................................................................
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
Nice Comfortable Hotel with Excellent Service

Comfortable Room, Excellent Service and Good Location
9.7
I have stayed at Harold a few times before and hotel is great for short stays. Room is very comfortable and clean. The service at hotel is excellent and the hotel is conveniently located. The mall is close and plenty of restuarants in the area. The ammedities in room are good and restuarant is adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04