or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1195 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Earl P. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Relaxing

Cleanliness, comfortable room, friendly
9.3
Nina A. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
Superb Experience, definitely worth the cost

1. Near to the shopping malls. 2. Friendly and accommodating Staff. 3. NEW
10
It was beyond what we expected. The hotel is as clean as the 5 star hotels in the city. The STAFF were so accommodating especially with our requests. Plus, their hotel service is open 24hours. We were also given 2 complimentary bottled waters per room everyday. The transport was not a problem. And we got to meet the hotel owner, he was just so friendly and he even gave his time just to sit with us. Though we just noticed that the hotel should update their IT system. Since their wifi is a bit crazy. Sometimes it's their, sometimes it isn't. Other than that, i dont have other concerns. Definitely, we'll be coming back to this hotel. 👍
Samath W. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
The stay was quite comfortable.

The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff members were friendly and provided excellent service. It is located at 10 minutes walking to a large shopping mall.
8.7
The stay was very comfortable with friendly staff. The buffet breakfast was quite adequate and it was offered from 6.00 - 10.00 am. There is a restaurant at the top which is open till 2.00 am. The room rate is quite reasonable. It is quite far away from the airport. Public transport is only by jeepneys. However, the taxis are quite cheap. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Cebu.
Vaibhav S. Business travelers India, July 27, 2013
Excellent as always

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Excellent Location
9
It was excellent as usual. This is my 4th or 5th stay in the hotel and as always, it was very nice.
Annabelle R. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Efficient and friendy staff good accomodation.

Good price with good service and efficient staff.
9
Very good! My husband was impressed by preparing him a packed breakfast since his schedule required him to leave the hotel very early missing the buffet breakfast. He actually did not expect that but he was really happy with the gesture.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Excellent place

Comfort, Service, Location
9
The staff was really accommodating and will go out of their way to help you. The rooms are comfortable and clean and we enjoyed a really pleasant stay there. Room service and quick and competent.
Liew F. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Very comfortable, clean and good service

nice people, nice room, great service
9.7
My stay was fantastic, the room is clean and good except the wifi was weak. staff attitude was good.
Vaibhav S. Business travelers India, July 17, 2013
Excellent Hotel !! Very friendly & attentive staff

Location, Peaceful, Good Rooms
9
Excellent ! This was my 4th or 5th time at this hotel and it was as good as always !
Jess V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
A nice peaceful relaxing time

quiet, clean and adequate service
7.3
I like Harolds its a bit further away from the Ayala mall but its a far better hotel then the one closer. Its quite and the rooms are large and well lite. The only thing I think Harolds has to improve upon is the pricing of its meals, they are always 100 Peso higher then you can find 5 minutes away from the hotel and then they ass those pesky hotel taxes. All in all Id definitely go back again.
Jess V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
EXCELLENT SMALL HOTEL...BEST STAFF IN CEBU

LOCATION, GREAT ROOM AND SERVICE TO THE MAX
8.7
I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER STAY ALL ASPECTS WERE PERFECT. BRILLIANT ATTENTAIVE SERVICE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05