My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Song H. Couples China, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convenience Hotel
8.7
Here is the convenience for travellers was located in downtown, good services and facilities, clean rooms and nice food. Good for sightseeing traveller and business man. You can also enjoy the local tour and visit the fatastic islands.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good shopping for the local items, perfect beach view
Darren R. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Great hotel 4 to 5 star satus

Serevice was excellent
10
We really enjoyed our stay here...very great service
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
Very good, modern, clean hotel.

Great service, beautiful clean rooms.
10
this is my second time here and i will definitely be back. it is a great hotel, very close to a big shopping mall, lovely modern clean rooms. the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. the food is great, and the roof top restaurant is fantastic! i recommend it for anyone who needs a room in cebu.
Roberto C. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2012
Convenient and Clean

Close to Business and Shopping
9.3
Great room - clean and crisp sheets. Service was excellent. Food was moderately good. Gym was small...
Richard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Potentially a nice hotel

new, friendly, if ineffective, staff
6.3
Disappointing. I asked for a quiet room when I checked in late at night. They put me on the 12th floor right underneath the nightclub. The music finished at 2 am and cleaning, with accompanying music started at 5.30 am. I moved room to the 5th floor which at least was quiet but two further issues occurred: (1) the internet was incredibly slow and often cut out and (2) the hot water was never more than warm. I could not even have a hot shower. I complained about both these issues, was assurred that it would be rectified and nothing happened. So if you like cold showers, no communication with the outside world, stay there - but not on floors 3 and 4 (next to conference suites) or the top two floors. Would I go back? No.
Shopping Tip: Easy walking (10 minutes) to Ayala mall. Safe, even at night.
Stanly T. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2012
It's ok

Clean
5.7
Already submit the coupon but upon checkout they still ask for payment
Renee F. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
Quality hotel service

The rooms are great with comfortable mattresses, the lighting in the room ok as well, the foods are delicious
9.3
The total experience was very good. The staffs are very accomodating and very courteous. They act immediately on our requests like an emergency kit and the good thing is that they have in-house nurse... The location is quite strategic too since they are not too far from Ayala. A bank is situated right in front of the hotel too...
Precioso J. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
very nice

tttttttyy hank you so much very nie
10
veruyyyyyyyyyyyuuuuuuuuuuyyyyy niceeeeeeeeweeeeeeeeeweeeeeee hooooooooootttttttttttteeeeeeeellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll goood serrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrviceeeeee
Derek S. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
Internet is unreliable, not good for businessmen.

rooms have nice carpet and nice beds
4.7
The internet sucks here bad, it went down for 2 of my nights and days, they don't know how to fix it as well. If you are a business traveler do not stay here, go stay down the road much more reliable internet. The breakfast is pretty weak as well, the air conditioner was leaking, sent a repairman up but it didn't get fixed. I asked to talk to manager no manager on call, had to wait 10 minutes before I said I was leaving, then they finally gave me a small discount, not to my liking for the trouble caused, I will NEVER stay at harrolds again, there are better options, I moved and am very happy.
Jing C. Couples China, September 30, 2012
modern hotel

good faclility
8
It is clean and nice located. The room offer 4 star facility and the restaurant also offers very nice breakfast. You can easily reach the SM and the attractions from here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - DeluxeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04