Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1343 reviews

920 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Neal F. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
My stay was great coming back

location to the malls, the staff and the management
10
my stay is always great I love staying at this hotel, I highly recommend this hotel
Report this review
Landon W. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2014
Great

Location. Breakfast. Staff
10
Good. Wifi was quite slow. But hotel was great. Tv went out but cable guys were on it the next day. Clean rooms. Good mini bar. Good ac. Nice tv. Nice bathroom
Report this review
Colin R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Had a great stay for New Years Eve

Fast Internet, Great View, Great Breakfast Buffet
8
The check-in was a bit slow because we arrived early, but waiting in the restaurant was nice and then they put us in a great room on the top floor so we could watch the fireworks on New Years.
Report this review
Dante I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
Still the best hotel in Cebu

Great location, immaculate rooms, friendly and quick service
9.7
My go-to hotel whenever I'm in Cebu. Harold's Hotel is simply the best hotel in terms of price, room quality and service. The beds and pillows are clean and very comfortable - I sleep well every night. The staff are very responsive to any request. And the food is not bad at all - try the pochero and crispy pata. Will always come back
Report this review
Antonio V. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
Pleasant, safe and comfortable

Wi-Fi was fast, attentive staff specially the roof deck restaurant.
8.3
Very very satisfied, we were upgraded to a superior room and the staff were very accommodating. The Roof deck staff were also superb. Room had a balcony that was child friendly and gave it a touch of hominess. Would highly recommend it to friends and family.
Report this review
Guoliang C. Couples China, December 31, 2013
nice with reasonable price

very nice, good location and friendly welcome
8.3
very good. if I go to Cebu again, i will choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Shenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Room is new n clean.

Dinner is good
7
Room is good, but not convenient because no shop around. Must go by Taxi. Simple Breakfast ,not many choice.
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
There was a quite problem

clean rooms,nice view,fast check in and out...
9
It was really ok but there was a problem of their wifi connection that time... at first it was fast,but then it goes down..
Report this review
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
nice

location, clean, comfortable
7.7
it was nice
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Still amazing

cleanliness,hotel staff attentiveness, bfast buffet!!!
9.3
As what we always said about this hotel is so clean and i think will always be.. its a good value for money,and we love this hotel.. small breakfast buffet but its really clean and yummy foods...
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 920 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07