Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Milagros S. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
for the price, it was more than worth it.

room, service, cleanliness
9
i'll definitely recommend it. the people are nice and very helpful. i asked to have my free breakfast the day i arrived because i leave very early the next day, and it was no problem.
Joylyn Y. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
lovely hotel and comforting

room and facilities
10
we did enjoy our stayed the room is clean and convinient i want to stay again there.
Shopping Tip: near to all shopping malls
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
big room and clean

bed. location, room
10
was a very good stay. rooms are very large and a very good bed, restaurant was good too and the location is close to everything
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2012
Very good, modern, clean hotel.

The staff, the location, the food and the big clean rooms make this the perfect place to stay while in Cebu.
10
Once again I was not disappointed with my stay at Harold Hotel in Cebu. The staff greeted me by name when I arrived. The hotel is always sparkling clean and the staff are always on hand to assist in any way they can. Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Ruby V. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Wonderful and Memorable stay!

the balcony
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here..Clean hotel. Not crowded.
Diane R. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2012
Nice rooms!

Rooms are big!
7.3
Breakfast food needs improvement. Front desk staff should be more helpful to guests.
Eranie M. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
very nice hotel

huge clean room, iron and board in the room big beds
8
I loved my stay here, staff are friendly, clean hotel, big rooms. If there is more than one guest staying in the room i suggest you have own key to carry all the time since the elevator doesnt function if you dont swipe your key card. The reception gave us one card only and it was not very convenient to use the lift since we have to ask the staff to swipe their card everytime for us. Other than that everything is very good.
Carl R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Modern hotel, clean with great service.

Large bed, clean room and helpful service
9.7
Stay was pleasant, buffet style breakfast and dinner. Selections were good and food prepared well. Rooms were very clean, large bed and good modern bathroom. Only con was if you had room on smoking floor, the smoking smell permeated entire floor. Staff was pleasant and very helpful. Club in hotel had really good entertainment but seems to not have been picked up by locals yet.
Reynaldo L. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
Relatively new hotel, nice rooms, good location

Near commercial district, clean and new, friendly staff
7
good hotel for my needs at the time - quick overnight business trip. since hotel is relatively new the rooms were nice, clean and modern in terms of decor. location was ideal since it was near the ayala commercial district and not too far from the airport. traffic around it is also not that bad. staff were friendly and helpful enough. the breakfast buffet was not "great" and could use some improvement, but was good enough to start the day off with.
Carl R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Modern hotel, clean with great service and dining

clean modern rooms with large beds
9.7
Very satisfied with service, rooms and dining experience. Bed was large, hotel modern and staff very helpful...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03