or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1075 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1075)
Sort by:
Eranie M. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
very nice hotel

huge clean room, iron and board in the room big beds
8
I loved my stay here, staff are friendly, clean hotel, big rooms. If there is more than one guest staying in the room i suggest you have own key to carry all the time since the elevator doesnt function if you dont swipe your key card. The reception gave us one card only and it was not very convenient to use the lift since we have to ask the staff to swipe their card everytime for us. Other than that everything is very good.
Carl R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Modern hotel, clean with great service.

Large bed, clean room and helpful service
9.7
Stay was pleasant, buffet style breakfast and dinner. Selections were good and food prepared well. Rooms were very clean, large bed and good modern bathroom. Only con was if you had room on smoking floor, the smoking smell permeated entire floor. Staff was pleasant and very helpful. Club in hotel had really good entertainment but seems to not have been picked up by locals yet.
Reynaldo L. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
Relatively new hotel, nice rooms, good location

Near commercial district, clean and new, friendly staff
7
good hotel for my needs at the time - quick overnight business trip. since hotel is relatively new the rooms were nice, clean and modern in terms of decor. location was ideal since it was near the ayala commercial district and not too far from the airport. traffic around it is also not that bad. staff were friendly and helpful enough. the breakfast buffet was not "great" and could use some improvement, but was good enough to start the day off with.
Carl R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Modern hotel, clean with great service and dining

clean modern rooms with large beds
9.7
Very satisfied with service, rooms and dining experience. Bed was large, hotel modern and staff very helpful...
Deroover L. Solo travelers Luxembourg, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything perfect.
10
Very big room, very confortable bed and a super bath who relax me a maximum after 2 days travel, reception personnal with a big smile also when I arrive at 01:30 am, great breakfas in the morning,everything perfect.
Dirk V. Couples Belgium, October 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel

New hotel
10
Our room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very kind and helpfull and breakfast was also very delicious.
Linda T. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Best hotel on Cebu

Awesome roof top bar/restaurant
8
Helpful reception/large well furnished rooms/good size bathroom/buffet breakfast/fabulous rooftop bar & restaurant/good cocktail list/10 min walk from Ayula Mall/10 mint taxi ride to Basilica. Suitable for all travellers. Wouldn't stay anywhere else!
Teck L. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Good and Clean Hotel

The room is big and clean.
9.3
The exprience with this was good. Staffs are helpful.
Jess V. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2012
great rooms....service in decline

a nice large modern room
6.3
this hotel is open now about 2 years i stayed here around a year ago and i could not say enough positive things about it. now a year later i find it in a slow decline. the service level has diminished: example 20 minutes wait to speak to a manager. a second request to see a manager and i never got a reply.mind you, the staff does its best the hotel is lacking a middle level of qualified management. during my stay the hotel changed its cable tv provider and when it was done i found it actually provided 8 less english stations, if your looking to see a lot of sports or news it no longer is happening/ also i went to use the internet in the lobby coffee shop and used it for 15 minutes and then was asked to pay the fee for an hour of usage, the new rules is if you use it you pay for an hour. also i wanted to order a pizza to be delivered to my room and was told id have to pay a 150 peso fee for getting outside food, i travel the world and i dont expect much but when things decline so fast its a shame..senior management is only considering the bottom line and now neglecting service.
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
A Pleasant hotel to stay

Location is good
7.7
There are some area the hotel need to be improve. 1st, there is no wifi in the room and it only cover in the lobby. That make those traveler who is suing smart phone troublesome. 2nd, there are not much features in the hotel. 3rd their hotel breakfast not really good. everyday same stuff. However overall is still a good hotel as the services there is good and the room is very clean. That is something very pleasant for traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06