Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Sheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2015
Breakfast need to improve

1. Good location 2. Big room 3.breakfast need to improve
8.7
Report this review
Belle R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2015
UP Cebu Enrollment.

Walking distance to the campus
7.3
Room is well kept.
Report this review
Consuelo M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Great

location,value of your money and clean
8.7
My stay is okay. The bathtub got clog up they have to fix and waited for a while to take shower. I wish the hotel have swimming pool.
Report this review
John B. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9.7
We loved this hotel, the staff were excellent, we have stayed in a number of hotels in Asia and we considered the staff at the Harolds hotel to be one of the best. The restaurant managers Cesa & Mike, went out of there way to make us feel welcomed & important, as did all of the staff, the room was larger than average, the ambience and atmosphere at the roof top resataurant is very good. The food at both restaurants is above average for a hotel of this rating. Location is good, the Ayala shopping mall is within walking distance, couple pf small issues, the lobby area is small ith restricted seating, and the air conditioning unit was on the noisy side, however I ill be staying at this hotel on my next visit to Cebu
Report this review
Gregory J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Sheila D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Report this review
Tero K. Families with young children Finland, April 27, 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9.3
Report this review
Yi L. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Report this review
Richard E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Report this review
Heinrich H. Couples Switzerland, April 19, 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08