Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Turhan H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
nice clean and new hotel friendly friendly service

roof top bar
10
i just really loved the nice clean rooms and great room service small yet nice gym. from the top floors you get a nice view of the city! its location is in the center of city which give you access to just but any where in short time! This is one of the better hotel to stay in Cebu enjoy!!
Travel tip: buffet is really great need to try it!!
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, September 18, 2012
Very clean new Hotel, good value for Money

Staff vey competent and friendly.
8.7
The rooms are fairly big, very clean and with free wifi. Breakfast was all right and included in the room price. The hotel has a very nice roof terrace were meals and drinks are served. The hotel is in walking distance (about 15 min.) to the Cebu Business Park and the Ayala Shopping Mall with plenty of restaurants, coffee shops and some bars.
Restaurant Tip: You find plenty of restaurants with good food and atmosphere at the Ayala Shopping Mall Terrace
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
excellent

room size
8.3
room was excellent and the bed was fantastic ,really big and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent ,the best i have had in philipines,really good choice on offer and good bread quality not the standard process rubbish,
Travel tip: a short ride to the ayala mall which has plenty of good places to eat
Tony F. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
great hotel to stay

ambience of the hotel
9.3
the hotel is a great place to stay, clean room but one thing i dont like the last time i was there is the aircondition the temperature is good but i think it should be clean cause water is leaking. But still its a nice hotel to stay
Eric A. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Great hotel and unbeatable room rates

Prices of food, rooms and services were exceptionally reasonable.
10
Harold's Hotel has become our Cebu mainstay. We have stayed in this hotel more than 5 times already. The staff are well trained. Food is great. Rooms are comfortable and cool. It doesn't get better than that. I really love this hotel.
Agnes V. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Very Clean and Pleasant Hotel

It's a new hotel. The rooms are clean and tidy. Good location.
9.3
We will definitely go back to this hotel. It has a good location, just a few blocks away from Ayala Center and just a few steps away from Handuraw Pizza Restaurant. Very clean.
Christian G. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great value hotel

Great Location. Very comfortable rooms. Accommodating staff
9.7
Location was great and just outside the ayala central business district. Taxi's were aplenty. Hotel staff were very courteous and nice. They allowed us to check in early and check out late without any charge Rooms were huge and very comfortable. Complete amenities and a great view of the city. 5 star experience at 3 star price. Will stay here next time!
Restaurant Tip: Go to Crossroads Banilad for a wide variety of food choices available. Mexican resto maya or Gilt lounge for some drinks after.
Turhan H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
nice new and clean hotel

friendly service willing to help you with all your needs
9.7
if you are coming to Cebu the Harolds hotel is the place to stay!! Friendly face and service great location to night life, shopping and down town area! There roof top bar offer a city view that second to none with great finger food a good drinks! In short well worth the money to stay here!!
Nightlife Tip: just minutes a way from Mango center night life
Tony F. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2012
great hotel to stay

nice place
10
Third visit to this hotel - I love the location, just above the Metro. Rooms are what they are, mostly in need of refurbishing but adequate. I was fortunate enough to be dealing with good reception staff. This included breakfast
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
Great Location to the malls

very clean, club is outstanding and customer service is world first class service
10
another great stay, will always stay here if they have room openings.
Shopping Tip: malls are close and the food courts in the malls are great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06