or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Maximo J. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
Great location,clean, and lovely hotel.

Good food,excellent security system and staff are very courteous.
10
Clean,nice room, good location.It just near the malls and business center of the city.Food was excellent! Accessible to means of transportation .It's just 15 mins to the airport.
Louie T. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
Good Quality Hotel

i loved the room ( clean and smells good), the beddings, and the bar at the penthouse
8.7
i would certainly come back and stay here on my next trip
Patrick S. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2012
great location great service

comfortable beds, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
harolds always lives up to our expectations. location is great, the rooms are clean, the staff are always willing to help you.taxi is easy to get. breakfast buffet has improved.
Jennifer M. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Good hotel near the city

good security
9
My stay at Harolds was very pleasant. Their front desk staff and hotel personnel are very friendly. The breakfast has a good selection. The rooms are clean and they have very good amenities. The airconditioning was quiet. I was very comfortable staying here. Its near the city and malls and all the go to places. I would definitely stay here again. They have a small gym. It would have been nicer if they had a pool though.
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2012
great location

huge room
8
The hotel is nicely situated near Ayala and its best feature would be the large room. Ideal for families
Eric A. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Good Location

Everything we love this hotel
10
Harolds is the best value for your money. Clean rooms, nice comfort room. Great food and well educated staff.
Nightlife Tip: There is a roof top bar with live band most nights...Allot of fun.
Turhan H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
nice clean and new hotel friendly friendly service

roof top bar
10
i just really loved the nice clean rooms and great room service small yet nice gym. from the top floors you get a nice view of the city! its location is in the center of city which give you access to just but any where in short time! This is one of the better hotel to stay in Cebu enjoy!!
Travel tip: buffet is really great need to try it!!
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, September 18, 2012
Very clean new Hotel, good value for Money

Staff vey competent and friendly.
8.7
The rooms are fairly big, very clean and with free wifi. Breakfast was all right and included in the room price. The hotel has a very nice roof terrace were meals and drinks are served. The hotel is in walking distance (about 15 min.) to the Cebu Business Park and the Ayala Shopping Mall with plenty of restaurants, coffee shops and some bars.
Restaurant Tip: You find plenty of restaurants with good food and atmosphere at the Ayala Shopping Mall Terrace
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
excellent

room size
8.3
room was excellent and the bed was fantastic ,really big and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent ,the best i have had in philipines,really good choice on offer and good bread quality not the standard process rubbish,
Travel tip: a short ride to the ayala mall which has plenty of good places to eat
Tony F. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
great hotel to stay

ambience of the hotel
9.3
the hotel is a great place to stay, clean room but one thing i dont like the last time i was there is the aircondition the temperature is good but i think it should be clean cause water is leaking. But still its a nice hotel to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02