Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
clean, great room, good staff

great room, value for money , strategic
9.7
Report this review
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
clean, great room, good staff

great room, value for money , strategic. near sjhopping area
9.7
Report this review
Shichang C. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good location.
9
Report this review
Shichang C. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
Friendly staff.

Clean, good attitude and initiative from the staff, friendly staff.
8.7
Report this review
Bella B. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
It was all about seeing old friends.

It is a good, clean and comfortable hotel with great staff.
9
I thought they advertised it as a business hotel but when I looked for a business center to print out our flight boarding passes, I was told to email the link to the front desk and they would print it. However, the front desk computers had limited capabilities and could not open such links.
Report this review
Patrick S. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, very accommodating. Clean rooms good bed parking for vehicles and good location.
9.3
Pleasant and relaxing
Report this review
Agnes V. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
hotel is new

new hotel, large bed, clean
7.7
To my experience, this is the only hotel (of the dozens I stayed in) who did not offer a hand when I was getting a taxi at their hotel driveway; and it was raining and I did not have an umbrella at that time. I hope this is only an isolated case.
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 14, 2013
Excellent Hotel great staff always friendly

Roof top bar, staff, imaculate room
9
Report this review
Ronnie G. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
good place for its cost

location or accessibility to public transport
8
Report this review
Albert C. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2013
Value for money

Great value, good and friendly staff
8
Good comfortable rooms, front desk gave us free upgrade on the spot, great staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04