Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Tony F. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2012
great hotel to stay

nice place
10
Third visit to this hotel - I love the location, just above the Metro. Rooms are what they are, mostly in need of refurbishing but adequate. I was fortunate enough to be dealing with good reception staff. This included breakfast
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
Great Location to the malls

very clean, club is outstanding and customer service is world first class service
10
another great stay, will always stay here if they have room openings.
Shopping Tip: malls are close and the food courts in the malls are great
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
Nice room but not without some hassles

near Ayala Mall
7.3
the first thing i noticed was that the harolds moniker is the same design as harrods of london. the fakeness doesn't stop there, however the room is of very high standard and spacious, despite having a few shortcomings. the front desk staff were superficially nice but served people out of turn and most of the time there is only 1 person behind the desk. crappy breakfast.
Sonseehray A. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Pleasant hotel that serves with a smile

Well-maintained clean rooms, good food, good service and friendly staff
9.3
This was my third time to stay at Harold hotel. I chose this hotel because of the good and efficient service I experienced, from the doorman to the receptionist, to the restaurant cheerful waiters, who were always sensitive to the needs of the guests around dining. Another important reason that I chose this hotel is because of the rooms which were well maintained in orderliness and cleanliness. I really feel relaxed and comfortable, and the staff makes you feel "at home".
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
hotel is in a great location to the Ayala mall

The rooms are great and the RD club on the top floor is outstanding
9.7
This is my second time, in 3 months and if I have my way I will always stay at this hotel the customer service is outstanding, Breakfast is pretty good, and the club (RD) on the top floor has the best drinks in Cebu, I feel, I have stayed at many hotels, but this one (Harolds) is above the rest. The hotel is close to Ayala, and the SM mall, you can walk to the Ayala mall, maybe a 10 minute walk.
Shopping Tip: good area for shopping and eating out, and close to the malls we go to alot of movies and good area in the hotel to party.
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2012
Great location.

Location, near Ayala mall and a few minutes away to waterfront hotel.
8.7
I never had eaten a bangus (fish) a paksiw for breakfast. I hope they could have offered another viand. Also the juices, its is not even a pineapple juice in can.
Travel tip: Safe for solo traveler and very near for Ayala mall.
Lisa M. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2012
Definitely Value for Money - Exceeded Expectation

Clean and Accessible
10
harolds hotel is clean and comfortable. for its price, it's definitely value for money. food is good.
Sultan S. Business travelers India, September 8, 2012
Great location in the middle of the city

location and great service good food as well as walking distance from Ayala mall.
8.7
it was a great experience.Rooms are clean services are good and above all its location is great.Just a walking distance from Ayala mall and Business park.
Daniel D. Couples Portugal, September 4, 2012
Very good hotel

Room, roof deck, comfort
9
we decided to extend our stay at harolds for one more night. s in my previous post, the hotel is very nice and a good value for the money you pay for it. the only negative point in this case is that the first booking has been made for a superior room and we have been upgraded to deluxe => when we asked for an extension, we needed to pay a higher amount per night in order to keep the room we got.
Sengseok K. Couples South Korea, September 4, 2012
Great facility with a fabuloius staff

Newly built. spacious room
9
newly euiped facility is the surely great advantage of this hotel. this is not big size. but so that you can feel like a family-oriented service. staffs are espeilly kind. most of all the room are great equped and spacious. you can feel very comfortable at their bed items. location also good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ayala shopping mall is close and salinas drive street is also very close. It worth trying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01