or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1176 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Very friendly staff, great rooms, great food.

Great food, staff, food and it is very safe!!
10
I always stay at Harolds when I am in Cebu. I find it very clean, the staff are super friendly and efficient, and the food is great with plenty of it. I am a female, often here alone and feel very safe. It is a 5 minute taxi ride to Ayala shopping mall, but there is a small convenience store just by the hotel.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Outstanding location

Big rooms, separated livingroom and bedroom with 32 inch LCD TV's in both rooms
9.3
Comfortable hotel, close to several shopping areas and malls i.e. Ayala mall and SM mall. Staff was friendly and accommodating. would recommend for longer stays and families
You-Jeong K. Couples South Korea, January 22, 2013
new hotel

all are new, location is great
9.3
it is a new built hotel. the location is great. it's very closest to the mall. maybe 5-10 mins by walk. overall, it was good to me with the offered price. it's enough to stay one-two nights in the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location
Kurt K. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
nice people good help

good food
9
the vstaff was good people the breafest buffet was great all kinds of food on the buffet like chicken beef pork shrimp pancakes rice an fruit soap omlites and more the room services was nice we need a extra bed one night the staff where fast an neet the bar on the roof is a real to live music
Olusegun B. Groups Norway, January 18, 2013
Luxury hotel

The roof top restaurant on the 13th floor with generous view over the city
9
This is the second time of staying in this hotel within 2 weeks period. I was positively happy to see this standard hotel and with great value for your money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dine on the skygarden restaurant on the 13th floor. Quite breezy and good view over the city. There are many attractions in the city, but my aim was using this hotel as transit while visiting the island of bohol and boracay.
Virgilio M. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2013
Value for money

Good service and very clean rooms. Very accessible
9.7
Harolds is well maintained and staff are very courteous.
Charles M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
Pleasant Hotel and very Peaceful.

The satff and location make it ideal for those seeking quiet and elegance without paying the extreme top dollar.
8.3
This is my second time staying at Harolds for more than a week at a time. The romms are great and very quiet. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure to go to the hotels bar on the top of the roof. It is classy and has one of the best views of the entire city.
Jan S. Couples Czech Republic, January 12, 2013
exclusive hotel with good prices

cleanliness
8.7
High standard hotel with professional staff. Very near to Ayala Mall and the center. Could be great for business trip. You could relax in some spas which are near the hotel.You could have nightlife as well. From higher floors you could have a beutifull view of the city.
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
simple yet elegant

accessibility
10
the hotel is just like the hotel we stayed at the bonifacio global city. it is clean small yet elegant looking or sophisticated perhaps. the convenience of getting into this hotel is really good. its basically located at the heart of the city for a couple whose been living for already 20years in australia and came back here in the philippines for a much deserve vacation, truly it is remarkabale place to stay at. staff were friendly too
Neal F. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2013
close to the malls

hotel is clean, staff is great
9.7
Our stay here was great, could do a little better on the breakfast meals, but it was ok. Shower water was nice and hot love it. The RD was great, staff up there outstanding
Shopping Tip: malls are 5 min away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08