My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
990 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (990)
Sort by:
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 29, 2012
Valuable hotel

clean room
5.3
it looks good and room also is cleaned but happened accident crew's response is not suitable even though they request extra charge
Robert S. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2012
good location

location, rooms, beds
9.3
harolds hotel is located conveniently in cebu. around 5 minutes by taxi to ayala mall. the hotel is nice, the rooms are spacious and clean, the beds were comfy and the pillows were soft. the comfort rooms were clean also. front desk were courteous and friendly, and the staff were friendly and assisted us during our stay. breakfast was delicious! there was a lot of choices in food and they were good. im happy with my stay here, definitely worth the money.
Robert S. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2012
great hotel

location, rooms, breakfast
8
harolds hotel is clean and comfortable. the rooms were adequate and was filled with the necessities such as toiletries, comfy bed and pillows, slippers, iron, etc. checking in and out was just a bit long, they made mw wait for my room during check in. staff were friendly and polite. the hotel is new, and generally clean. breakfast was delicious and abundant. their rates are reasonable. wifi was only located in the lobby and breakfast area.
Robert S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2012
nice hotel

rooms, location
9
the hotel is conveniently located a few blocks from ayala malls. the hotel is new, i think it opened 2 years ago, and the beds are comfortable and clean. i enjoyed the breakfast, and i think that the rooms are adequately priced. wifi is available at the lobby. the only disadvantage that i saw was that there was no pool. however this being a business hotel i guess it's understandable. i was pleased with my stay.
Robert S. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2012
nice hotel

location, comfortable beds
8
the hotel is new and comfortable. very close ayala mall. i liked the hotel, the bed was comfy, pillows were soft. room and bathroom were clean. breakfast was good. my only complaint was that despite requesting and given a non smoking room, my room smelled of cigarettes when i enter. housekeeping refreshed the room twice but i can still smell the cigarette smoke upon enterring. i asked for a transfer but was told that there were no other rooms available.
Stanly T. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2012
It's ok

Near the coty
6
It's ok but the breakfast need to upgrade The room is very clean
Ryan C. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2012
New hotel, Big Rooms

Location, Ambience
8.7
Enjoyed staying at harolds hotel in Cebu. Everything is clean and organize. Will definitely recommend to people, friends and family. Walking distance to ayala and the taxis are avail in frnt of the hotel. =) If only they could have a pool and it sweep all the hotels nearby...
Vladimir P. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Good Value for money

Food and staff Hopsitality
7.7
John H. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Furniture is great...food good
9.7
The staff are great, they take time to get to know you and your needs, and are on your side from the moment you enter.
Shopping Tip: Its walking distance form Ayala Mall or a 50 peso taxi ride... doesn't get better than that.
Lurechel H. Families with young children United States of America, July 25, 2012
Great Hotel

great rooms and service
9.7
One of the best hotels I have every stayed at in any country. The rooms were really modern, internet connection and cord at desk level, with lots of elec outlets. Great bed and furniture and bathroom, with everything you need. The room has a fancy flashlight....trust me when I say you won't believe it. Then they gave us one room key, so if I had to leave (and you need your room card to operate the elevator) and take the room key, all the power dies.??? so filipino!! Anyway, the bellhops and supervisor were really great too. They don't smother you, but will help in anything you need....like hail you a good taxi. The price was great for the value. NO pool, but it is downtown Cebu. If you have business in downtown Cebu, this is the one.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi everywhere. Large Mall a dollar or 2 away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05