Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1342 reviews

919 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Hotel with good facilities at a reasonable price

Friendly and efficient staff, Good Restaurants. Good Desk Service
9
I have stayed a number of times at Harold's Hotel and am happy to report improvements to service rather than good standards dropping. Very minor irritations e.g. the lift or elevator system. The roof top bar and restaurant is nice and should be open during the day as well as the evening. The lunch buffet was well worth a visit and good value. Sadly not many people seemed to take advantage whilst I was there. The evening buffet also had a good selection of dishes and they remained hot! I will stay here again if the price remains as it is at the Agoda rate. Several of the staff recognised me even though I have not been there for a year or two.
Report this review
Susanna S. Couples Switzerland, October 8, 2013
I felt welcome in the Philippines

safe, quiet, excellent food
7.7
My stay was comfortable, relaxing after a long flight.
Report this review
Li Z. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2013
clean, comfortable

clean
8
Clean, comfortable, value for money; good location
Report this review
James I. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
Great Exeperience

Convenient Location. Friendly Staff and Delicious Food.
10
I enjoyed my stay at Harolds because of their excellent service and great staff. They also serve delicious food during breakfast. The location is also convenient for me, it is very accessible to the mall.
Report this review
Byongrok L. Groups South Korea, October 2, 2013
Friendly and good hotel location

Location, service and transportation
7.7
Report this review
Li Z. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2013
good

value for money
8.3
Clean, good location, professional management; value for money
Report this review
Pearlnest T. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
it was very comfortable.

location, comfort, value for your money
9.3
It was one of the most comfortable and clean hotels i have ever stayed in. I would highly recommend it to all my friends and family who wish to visit Cebu City.
Report this review
Kenny T. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Clean room, centrally located, value for money

Value for money, staff is attentive and it is near the CBD
7.7
Hotel was clean and rooms were fine. Centrally located but about 35 mins from the airport and beaches. If it is the city u wish to be in, it is a great hotel to be at. However if you wish to be near the beach, staying at a beach hotel would be recommended instead.
Report this review
Meng C. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
Value for money. Good breakfast and comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and Value for money.
8.3
Pleasant and meet expectations. Room well maintain.
Report this review
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
Great location

location, price, bed
8
This hotel was great but if you are going to call it a four star hotel make sure you will provide a wash cloth. When I asked for one they said they dont have them. All other things were great but eh wifi in the room was spotty at times but great in the lobby. The view on the roof top bar was great and I liked the fact that respect people stayed at this hotel and not a dive but if you wanted to have a guest you could with no problem and great free parking under the hotel for the scooter/motor bike I rented.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 919 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03